Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a partner for adventure (who lives in San Francisco)!

In her own words

I enjoy the eb and flow of life. And while most might consider mine more hustle and bustle, it’s that constant energy and being at the center of it all that keeps me inspired. From museums and symphonies, sushi and saki with friends or Whole Foods for a spontaneous home-cooked meal, expect the unexpected from me, as I expect the unexpected from life. My life has given me endless possibilities and unforgettable moments. I’ve done yoga in Thailand, explored the bazaars in Mumbai, and fallen asleep to the Call to Prayer in Istanbul. Right now I'm looking forward to seeing The Killers play on the beach in Dubai (October)! The only thing that might be more exciting than seeing Angkor Wat at sunrise or gambling with sheiks in Cairo is finding a New Year’s Eve kiss that rivals waiting for the ball drop on a tropical beach anywhere. I’m hoping to share an innate sense of curiosity with someone confident in all aspects of life – whether it’s choosing a bottle of wine at a five-star restaurant, roaming the streets of Paris, or simply accepting our differences. He’d have a passport always readily available, a list of books on reserve for the next lazy day by the beach and a willingness to try anything at least once.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kokkari for appetizers. Big Four when it's foggy outside. Cavallo Point for brunch on a clear day. Pier 23 as a local dive bar. Wine at the Ritz Carlton in Half Moon Bay. Sunday dinner at Cotogna. Still want to try Trick Dog and State Bird Provisions


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Ice tea with extra lemon, cashmere blankets, sailing in warm waters, long massages, good champagne, catching up with friends, getting off a plane in a new city, miso glazed sea bass, tzatziki, summer and warm weather, chilly nights and a good snuggle

For fun

Urban hikes, trying new restaurants and bars, weekend getaways, brunch with friends, spending time with family, reading, long baths, driving with the top down, playing with dogs, wandering through museums, planning my next trip, volunteering

Last read

I'm always reading so this changes frequently. One of my favorites is A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a fundraiser for a children's hospital
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral