Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Beaux Arts, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 20 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm cute and funny...oh, and nice, too;)

In her own words

I'm a cute, nice, funny girl looking for someone to have fun with. I'm really just looking to have fun and meet new people, so don't expect me to be one of those clingy girls...I'm very easy going. I read a lot, watch movies, play video games; pretty normal. I'm hoping to meet a guy who makes me laugh and who I enjoy hanging out with. I used to be a buyer in the fashion industry, butmoved back to Washington 2 years ago. Now, I'm a high school, you know I'm easily amused. My students cringe whenever I mention, I like to mention it frequently. My guy friends always tell me they wish their wives could be more like me, so I must be a catch;) I have a lot of energy, I'm independent, and I'm hoping to find someone to have fun with. I can be a girly-girl in dresses and makeup, or go pack-out camping. It just depends on the situation! Not to scare anyone off, but I am a recent Foster Parent. I currently have a teenager living with me, and will likely have other kids staying with me periodically. I care about these kids, but also care about myself. So, I'm going to continue with this dating experiment;) What else?? You'll have to ask. Send me a message, we'll chat:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog is a cute old lady...she's 14.5 years-old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denny Creek Hike, The bus trail at Tiger Mtn, Purple, Icon Grill, Disney, Italy, China...I'm hoping my next trip will be to England and France.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love reading, video games, tv. SNL, Family Guy, 30 Rock. Skyrim, Oblivion, Assasain's Creed, Uncharted

For fun

movies, video games: skyrim, assassin's creed, fable, uncharted, traveling, hiking, cooking

Last read

Walk Across the Sun, Sookie Stakchouse, Insurgent, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach marketing and financial algebra to High School students....I know, I'm crazy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Norwegian, but I'm a melting pot with a bunch of other nationalities thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church, but pray every night. I respect other religions and won't think you are going to hell if you aren't the same as me:)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree