Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Comedian? No. Humorist? No. Funny? Of course....

In his own words

Comedian? No. Humorist? No. Funny? Of course.... I'm usually described as the funny/goofy one of the bunch. I don't take myself too seriously and I just try to have fun whatever the situation. I think that's a big thing. Once I start taking myself too seriously, I start to feel embarrassed for myself. So, for my own sake I can't. I love making people laugh. If I can lift somebody out of a bad mood with my mediocre comedic skills, that's enough for me. I am completely driven in everything I do, be it career, family, friends. I'm big on my family. I would do anything for them, even though it's not usually talked about. We have a great dynamic together. Most family get togethers are accompanied by sarcastic one-liners. I love everything about my mom, dad, sisters, extended family, everyone. It's a lot of fun, and they keep me, me I guess. I am really big into the Pittsburgh sports scene. I never miss a Steelers or Penguins game. The Pirates are a love-hate thing, obviously. A big thing that I'm looking for in a relationship is just the ability to connect and find that person who I can be completely comfortable with. I'm looking for someone with a similar sense of humor that I can make stupid remarks with and who can dish back the same. Someone who knows what they want and has a plan in life. I am a driven person, and always feel I can improve. I'm looking for someone with those same values. Oh and by the way, I don't make it a habit to have professional pictures taken. My sisters forced me into these ones so I thought I would put them up. I'm not that kind of guy lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shadyside is a great place to be. I like places where you can just relax and actually have conversations with people. I'd rather not stand in front of a speaker all night where you can't hear anyone.

Favorite things

My music tastes are broad. I like the Beatles, Pearl Jam, the Black Crowes, the Beach Boys, doo wop - like I said broad ha. I watch a lot of sports on TV, but I also like watching Seinfeld, The Office, and Mad Men.

For fun

I like to watch a lot of hockey, especially the Penguins. I like to go to sporting events, movies, and pretty much anything else. One of my hobbies is playing guitar. It helps to relieve stress sometimes.

Last read

The last thing I read, I guess, would be the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral