Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give this a try...

In his own words

I just moved back to Minnesota to be closer to my new nieces and nephew, and I don't regret it for a second. I'm very family oriented and I'm looking for someone who is the same. I'm laid back and usually up for anything. I love sports and going to sporting events. I am a baseball coach at a high school in the twin cities. My friends would describe me as a caring, loyal, and honest individual. I just want to find someone that makes me happy. I would love to find someone who is easy going and easy to get along with. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, loyal, and really cares about those that are close to her. I am looking for a girl that is not afraid to be herself. I am looking for a best friend, someone I can have a lot of fun with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I bought a Chocolate Lab with one of my buddies when i was going to school down in KS. I came back home to Minnesota and sadly had to leave him behind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Mcgoverns, The Liffey, and attending baseball games at Target Field. I like places that tend to be more laid back, but I do also enjoy going to more upbeat places once in a while.

Favorite things

I enjoy all different types of music, I like watching television, mostly sports but I like watching funny tv shows. I love italian food, well I like pretty much any type of food. I enjoy playing poker as well as board games with friends and family.

For fun

I like to watch movies, attend sporting events, and I love going out and having a few drinks here or there.

Last read

I read a book about coaching.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work at a federal halfway house that is owned by Volunteers of America. I am also a coach and would love to continue coaching at the college level.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, Irish, French and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
On my last semester in college