Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is great,it would be better with a partner

In her own words

Peole think its strange that Ive never married,or had children,but Ive lived life to the full.I consciously didnt make this decision it just happend that way.Ive traveled around the world many times and in doing so have done many wonderful things,ate the most incredible food and met fabulous people.I try to live life to the fullest,and when I have time I try and show my horses Ive started to have tennis lessons...I love it.I am gratful for wonderful parent that are still very much alive and in great shape. I would love to meet a man who is kind fun loving and wants to be part of my life.And likewise.I hope to meet a man who likes to be spontaneous and has fun with life.Life is to short to let it go by.I love the theater ballet,shows,concerts etc.My biggest accomplishment as been going back to school,ive loved every minute of it.Iam passionate about my family,friends,and my animals,they are very important to me.I go to the gym when it suites me it doesn't rule my life.I have a motercycle which I love but don't get out on it often enough.I love boating and it has given me opportunity to do alot of diving. In my past I've done a great deal of skiing,snow and water but not in the last few yrs :( Iam looking for that special man.You don't have to have done all the things Ive done, but Iam just not a person who wants to sit watching tv every night even though I love reading relaxing and going out to diner.My friends say Iam fun and easy going.Iam not complecated,I dont like drama,and even though I ve done many things in my life I just like to go with the flow.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asia,the food,culture the incredable colors there.Alaska,Its majestic mass,the animals and sea life.Ireland,it's so green and beautiful..France the food and the countryside,Spain the culture the people.and local down town west palm,ft Lauderdale,Miam

Favorite things

I love British music article monkeys,ect.Riding the horses with friends in the country,getting on the motor cycle for a drive.

For fun

Movies,concerts,ballet theater,ride moter cycle.ride my horses,go to the beach with my dogs

Last read

Sarahs keys,Blood angels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been going to the art institute in ft lauderdale. This is my first yr and I love it.