Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! My name is Andy and if you are like...

In his own words

Hey there! My name is Andy and if you are like me, you are sick and tired of reading long profiles containing buzz words and the like. Since you decided to browser my profile, I will reward you by getting straight to the point. Facts about me: - I am from western Mass, so Eastern Mass is new to me. (Well, not THAT new considering that I've been here for 7 years.) - I do NOT have a Boston accent. - I have a good sense of humor. I can be a goof-ball at times, but I think it’s healthy. - My parents are from the old country. (Poland to be exact.) They instilled old-school values on me. - I am independent and an adventurer. - I have my moments, but don’t we all? - I like to go a little crazy every once in a while. But I know my limits. - I don’t have cable. $80/month for programming full of commercials? Please. Internet is better anyways. - Unlike most men, I don't get uncomfortable by women who are smarter than me. In fact, I value them. - I follow NFL football, but not college football. - I used to play co-ed softball. Team I managed was mentioned in The WSJ! - I am a computer engineer. Yes, I can fix computers. Yes, I can program. But I like to do other things as well. Some people don’t believe me! - I tend to be shy around new people, but I open up if we have something in common. - I have a yearning to learn how to read Chinese. I think my time in China inspired me. What I’m looking for: - Someone who is mature and has an idea of where they are heading in life. - Educated. - Knows about or is willing to learn a little about Eastern European culture. - Can tolerate a little sarcasm. Why? Because I am goofy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Do house plants count as pets? :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots



University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Following the Patriots (go Pats!), JCrew clothing, dinner with friends, the Red Sox when they are not getting slapped around by last place teams, a good joke, a well taken photo

For fun

Outdoors: hiking, bike riding (nothing extreme), softball. Other: dancing, the theater, photography, coin collecting, astronomy, brain teasers / puzzles, video gaming (passive interest)

Last read

An article I wrote for my softball team's website.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
A transplant from Western Mass, I work in the area as a software engineer for a start-up.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Polish American who can speak the language somewhat as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic but I no longer attend services regularly. When I do go, I take a post up in the choir.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned the following at the University of Massachusetts - Amherst: BS: Electrical and Computer Engineering: 2001, BS: Computer Science: 2001, MS: Masters in Computer Science: 2005.