Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Trying (the dating thing) Again

In her own words

I am outgoing, generous, smart and humble (really) . I am a good cook, a really good friend, and honest to a fault . I am a woman that has the maturity that comes with life, but still possesses the youthful spirit to explore, wonder, have fun and learn new things. I am levelheaded and have been described as an interesting person who enjoys life, values integrity, adjusts to and accepts whatever life throws at her . Easy going but adventurous, this gal is happy, confident, humorous and optimistic. Enjoys meeting people, going to new places, but on the other hand I enjoy just hanging out at home, reading , watching a good movie, or creating something awesome in the kitchen. I would like to find a partner to share this journey we call life with all it's ups and downs. You would be kind, honest, happy, fun, affectionate and grounded person who values the simple things. You are smart and very good at whatever you do. You are a best friend , lover, adviser , supporter and critic all rolled into one - and you make my heart skip a beat when you look at me. You can balance the many demands on your time and still have plenty for me , because our time is important to you. You laugh often and easily, and sometimes at yourself . You know who you are and what you want out of life, and you are not afraid to go after it - could that be me ? PS: I prefer games that can be put back into their boxes when you are finished with them and drama restricted to novels and movies. If you think we may hit it off please send an email and let's chat .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brios , Aurelio's Pizza for casual dinner; Chops or Campielo's on occasion; and any other place as long as the company is right.


Saint Peter's College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

My dog Casper, farmer's market on Saturday morning , freshly baked bread, a great red wine , a smell of fresh coffee, smart attentive men :)

For fun

Doggie beach in Bonita; Silverspot at Mercato; Trips to NY , skiing in Canada ; entertaining at home; family and friends gathering

Last read

Ricki Lake "Never Say Never: Finding a Life That Fits"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral