Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Weston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Me: I am a sarcastic and quirky person with an eye for aesthetics and love of walking around and people watching. I would not characterize myself as "laid back". In fact, I generally have a hard time sitting still. That said, I love rainy weekends once in a while because I can stay inside without feeling like I wasted a nice day. I am a foodie, and like all things food- cookbooks, blogs, baking, cooking, and of course, wine to complement all of the above. I experiment with making new stuff often. Lately, I have been on a health kick. I am pretty independent and like going out and doing all sorts of things on my own. I often find myself wondering whether what I am about to do will be funnier in hindsight. I tend to make important decisions quickly, but can draw out unimportant ones (who knows why). Friends and family are very important to me. I get along with just about anyone but my "wolf pack" is extremely small. Other: Born and raised in Boston, but am European at heart Jason Segel can do no wrong (although I have heard his is kind of a jerk in real life) Only my best friend gets to hear my singing- I promise I am doing you a favor Fall is my favorite season. I have been doing a lot of hiking recently and generally getting outdoors more Things I prefer not to live without- coffee, a good cooking knife, friends, challenges You: I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, funny, responsible and knows what they want. Given that I can be pretty sarcastic, I tend to get along best with people that can both dish it out and receive it. I just graduated from law school so I can be fairly busy at the moment- you will have to be ok with that. What I am not into: Cheesiness, guys that are overly sensitive, guys that are fratty. Sorry if thats harsh, but probably better to put it out there now than to waste each other's time. I think that everyone can be witty and charming on a carefully crafted profile- what matters is how we interact in person. So if you are interested in learning more, lets grab coffee or a drink some time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Fixe in Brookline, Island Creek Oyster House in Kenmore, Lower Depths in Kenmore Italy, Paris and Barcelona are recent favorite trips.

Favorite things

Coffee A good cooking knife Music- Mumford and Sons, Black Keys, Florence the Machine Movies- Midnight in Paris, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, As Good as it Gets

For fun

If its nice out I like to be outside walking or catching up with friends. If I am home, I am generally cooking or doing something crafty. My most recent culinary escapade has been making my own yogurt.

Last read

Mostly law textbooks Also, the Master and Margarita and various cooking magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
By heritage but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Higher education is nice but what actually matters to me is that you are smart/intelligent. This is a must!