Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come explore life with me!

In her own words

Affirming experiences occur when you’re mindful in the present moment and become attuned to the positive opportunities around you. I grew up outside of Washington, DC. I've moved around the area lot over the past few years, following jobs as I’ve been discovering and exploring my career path. I love exploring DC, so if you have favorite things to do or places to go (preferably involving art, nature or history), I'd love to hear about them. My favorite city so far has been Paris. I've also visited many parts of France and have been to Amsterdam. I would love to explore Scotland or Japan. I am generally upbeat and enthusiastic about life. I feel that life is an experience that’s meant to be enjoyed. To this endeavor, I almost always see the good in what I experience and the people I meet. I’m very friendly, conscientious, considerate and kind. Helping others is a huge part of my life and career. My most satisfying experiences have been when I’ve given parts of myself to others in a helping fashion. Whether it’s a big gesture or something small, I find that those kinds of actions can mean so much to someone. I feel I’m often in tune with others and can understand them well. I strive to maintain harmony in my life and to be peaceful and calm when possible and to not stress over things outside of my control. I am passionate about exercising; hiking, walking, cycling outside and indoor rock-climbing, specifically. I feel a mind-body connection is important to maintain. I love museums, art, and being in nature, especially by bodies of water. Feeling healthy and eating nutritious but delicious food is something that’s really important to me. I love exploring new recipes and sharing that experience with someone. My diet is mostly vegetables and fruit with some meat. Juicing is really a big part of my life, as well. I would like to meet someone who understands the connection between the food they put in their body and their physical and mental health. I would love to find someone funny, honest, and compassionate to explore the city with. I really enjoy sharing new experiences with someone else. I love laughing and want to, a lot. A physical attraction is key. I'd love for a partner to hike with, go for a walk along the river, go to art, history or science museums, or sit talking in a coffee shop. I'm looking for a companion, a best friend. Someone with whom I can share a deep connection, share inside jokes and walk my as-of-yet non-existent dog. :) Important to me: laughter, creativity, healthy food, exercise, self-reflection and living mindfully. If any of what I’ve said interests you, send me a message! I’d like to hear from you. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've never met a dog I didn't like, but, if I had to choose a breed as my favorite, it would definitely be a Boxer!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, the beach, Great Falls, Xsport Fitness, Starbucks, Beanetics (if you like coffee, you should def check them out), Fairfax Corner, Dogfish Head, First Watch, Biking trails, Tyson's Corner, my house :)

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, spontaneity, sunshine, sushi, laughing/humor, assertiveness, avocados, buying cute clothes on sale, caterpillars, clean eating, creativity, dependability, friendliness, inclusiveness, independent-mindedness, lattes

For fun

Spending time with friends in the sunshine, BBQing, laughing, hiking, enjoying nature.

Last read

I try to squeeze in reading whenever I can. The latest books have been "Lean In" by Sheryl Sandberg, "It Starts with Food" by Dallas and Melissa Hartwig and The Social Animal by David Brooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral