Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Polishpower75

39 year old man | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Enjoy today. For tomorrow is promised to no one.

In his own words

I play guitar, what else do I need to write? Divorced father of 2. I am totally housebroken (I put the seat down and everything). Capable of cooking, cleaning, mowing the lawn, household chores (computer related anyhow). Can party with the best (or worst) of them, or spend a quiet evening in. Avid musician who is in love with what he does. I'm just as at home at a Red Sox game as I am at a SLAYER!!! concert. (I'm multi-faceted like that) If you've read this far I shall indulge you a bit more... There's a few things I don't understand pertaining to this site: I totally get pictures with your kids, they're part of your life, I understand that. Pics of you and your dog, I get that too. I love animals so I'm on board with that. Pictures of just your dog? Are you trying to find them a date? Maybe you should get them their own account, hopefully no one here wants to date your dog... Duck face? Seriously? Pictures in the bathroom? You love the beach? How original... Not looking for games or drama? Good thing you cleared that up. You're honest and loyal? Shoot, I was looking for a liar that would cheat on me. Have to keep looking I guess... Must love animals? How many people actually put in their profile "I hate animals" and expect to get a date? (I have a cat BTW...) You have a dollar amount by what you're looking for? On a dating website, that's rich. Pictures of you with other men? How's that workin' out for ya? You make an insane amount of money and flaunt it by posting pictures of trips to places most people could never afford...that's a huge turn on... Now don't get me wrong, I like boobs as much as the next guy (probably more actually) but it's hard to take a woman seriously exposing them to 1000's of strange men on the internet...some of whom might have just gotten out of prison. (I could keep going) Made it this far? Ok, I recently retired from the Navy after 20 years and am going to school to pursue a degree in cyber security and then onto a career into cyber crime (preventing it that is, namely child pornography). I just moved back to the area and most of the people I knew here from before are gone (I'm originally from Mass but used to be stationed in Newport). I'm looking forward to going on one last first date.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Isn't it bad enough I'm 39, single and have a cat, that I have to write an essay about it?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, House Of Blues

Favorite things

Music, sports, yoga pants

For fun

Play guitar, softball, movies, dine out, dine in, concerts would be my favorite.

Last read

Dexter's Final Cut, your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish/Irish Genetically designed to destroy things
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm not necessarily looking for some one with a PhD in theoretical or applied physics, but please at least know how to rotate your profile picture right side up.