Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of surprises - want to discover them together?

In her own words

Hi - thanks for stopping by! I am warm, loyal, honest, fun, intelligent, have an infectious laugh and smile and a great sense of humor. I enjoy all the usual things (dancing, skiing (water and snow), biking, hiking, camping (I can fish!) gardening, movies, long walks, traveling, and curling up with a good book. I grew up on the East Coast, lived in France and have lived in the Bay Area for 20 years and can't imagine living anywhere else. I work in marketing in the pharmaceutical device industry and love my job, but am by no means a workaholic. ...I have a sweet little dog who loves taking me for walks and 2 cats. My ideal partner is a warm, fun, intelligent man, who is honest and communicative. I want to feel safe in your arms and your heart. A romantic man who can light a propane lantern is a plus!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 10 year old Bichon Frise who is very friendly and smart, with a bit of attitude! I have 2 cats as well - surprisingly they all get along great! Play together and snuggle together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel - my last major trip was to Tuscany! My next big trip will hopefully be a safari in Africa. I have traveled extensively throughout Europe. I lived in Napa for 8 years and love returning there.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love Sushi, Italian and Mexican food-I enjoy hanging out in my backyard with friends–sipping a mojito or a nice glass of wine with the barbecue going. I like going to the market on Saturdays for fresh veggies! I listen to all types of music.

For fun

I love hanging with my friends - barbeques, concerts (I love to dance) and love anything that enriches me-my friends, the arts, books, movies, food, wine, travel. I read voraciously and admit to watching reality TV. I work out regularly.

Last read

I read about a book a week - mostly mysteries, detective, adventure, romance-Tom Clancy, James Patterson, Harlan Cobin are favorites. I read cooking magazines as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I enjoy my job but it in no way defines me. I work in Marketing, specifically analytics and market research.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am the first generation of Polish immigrant parents who came to the US in the early 60s. I grew up on the East Coast (born in Phillie) but love living in CA! I am very close with my family despite the fact that they live far away.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college at the University of Wisconsin, where I majored in French, then set off to Paris to get my Masters in French. I later pursued my MBA at night while working full time.