Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Going back to the world of dating is a scary thing. Help!

In her own words

I'm a busy girl who loves to work hard and party somewhat hard. Sometimes. Usually in my time off I read, sleep, and spend time with my dogs. I will find some time for video games whenever a good RPG comes out. Looking for someone who will be able to spend time talking for hours. Or sharing comfortable silences. I think I'm more fun face to face, but here goes... Born and raised in a small city in Poland, I managed to find adventure even in the midst of a town of an entire 10k people. Shortly before my 18th birthday I decided it would be nice to start my adulthood fresh and moved to Chicago, IL to live with my dad. A few years later I made what was in hindsight a dumb decision to get married. But hey, things happen for a reason, and I would never have had met the love of my life- the city of Seattle, if it wasn't for that relationship. Thankfully, the separation is not filled with drama. Enough about that though. Getting back to me... I am size 12, wear glasses, have tattoos- one of them pretty big, and do want to get more. If you are absolutely turned off by junk in the trunk and some potbelly action, we probably should not meet- I'm not changing the way I look for anybody. Just saying. I am a perfume nutjob with a rather large collection, but that means I always smell nice. My two little pugs are, next to my family and Seattle, the things I love the most.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two pugs, very adorable, will lick someone to death.

Political views


Favorite things

History books, technology, Final Fantasy video games, perfume, good drinks and food, my iPad. There is probably more, but we should probably just talk about it.

For fun

Reading, video games

Last read

"Royal Babylon" and a few other books about European royalty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Retail. Sweet, sweet retail.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, born and bred. Fun fact: my last name originated in the 13th century. I also have Lithuanian blood in my veins, as both of my mother's parents were from Lithuania but their families migrated to Poland.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Eh, not much to say there. A daughter of two atheists, who thought it would be better if I went to church with all the other kids so I don't stand out. Church was fun for a kid like me, but the more I learned about the world, the more I abandoned it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Science in Nutrition Science. Love it but don't use it, still working retail.