Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Carl Fisher, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One is the loneliest number in the world, so lets make it

In his own words

I just got Lasik performed on me so my pictures with glasses will slowly be replaced with ones without. So if you are a fan of the glasses, I'm sorry :( A couple years ago I ended the chapter of my life that included being dependent on my parents and going to school. I am now in the early stages of writing the chapter of my life that includes a career, a place of my own, and complete independents. I am a strong person and have a lot of ambition. Career wise I am just starting my climb on the career ladder and I have no desire of stopping anywhere short of the top. I am looking for someone accompany me on my journey. As far as the type of person I am, I would think most people would describe me as someone with a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh, I think I am pretty darn good at it too, but I am serious when I need to be. I may come off quiet at first but thats usually only when I am out of my element. I love to travel, lately its been to Cozumel and Bahamas but next I want to go maybe visit my family in Poland or check out some other places in Europe. I really want to visit Australia or Japan someday, hopefully sooner then later. I have a great relationship with my father and my brother. I am very family oriented and they mean the world to me. My little brother is 13 and I enjoy spending time with him, so hopefully you will get along with him as You will also be happy to know that due to my family I can truly say that chivalry is not dead. I enjoy opening doors and pulling out a seat for my date. I was taught how to treat a woman right. As far as interests go, I think I gave pretty good insight in the little categories on the left, if you want to know more, just ask. BTW I hate games and people that dont know what they want in life, so if you are all about playing mind games you might as well press the back button now because I am not interested. I am a good person and will treat you right so I would like the same in return.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to tropical climates, went to the Bahamas in 07, Cozumel in 08, and have a cruise planned to the Bahamas in September. I enjoy restaurants on the water like Bahama Breeze in Rocky Pointe. I like clubs and bars, depending on my mood.

Favorite things

I am a gear head so love cars, boats, motorcycles, etc. I am a huge fan of watching a movie or sleeping when its storming outside, I love thunder storms. As far as music is concerned, anything that sounds good, I dont want to limit myself. Sushi!

For fun

Like hanging out with friends, whether that includes going out on the town, the movies, or just watching a movie back home while enjoying a beer. Ive been enjoying the Florida sunshine lately at the pool or beach. Like to spend time with my family.

Last read

The last thing i read was probably some car magazine. Unfortunately I dont read as much as I should, I read all day at work so I really dont do it in my spare time at working on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Asset Manager at a Real Estate Investment firm. It allows me to travel but when I am in the office it is a 9-6 monday through friday type of job. I also go to the gym after work so its more like a 9-7:30 sort of job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Polish. I was born there and came here with my mom and dad when I was 5 years old. Somehow instead of typical blonde hair blue eyes, I got dirty blonde hair and silver eyes (but hey i hear they are
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic like most Polish people. I try to make it to church every Sunday but would not classify myself as super religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a graduate of University of Florida. Graduated with a degree in management in December of 05.