Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 400 miles of Arcadia, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
People say that I am a pretty happy person...

In her own words

People say that I am a pretty happy person with a positive attitude. I am nice, loyal, and definitely respond to txts, emails and calls in a timely matter. *note* match does e-mail you with people similar to who've you interacted with, so if I don't respond to you, because you are a older, smoke, have children, live in another state, etc. please don't take it to offense. I'm a really nice person :)*I get excited about simple things too Ooooo a cuckoo clock! I always am down to go on most adventures/trips/ and try new things. Cleopatra exhibit? Sure! Comic Con, yes! Santa Barbara bike riding/kayaking, you betcha! I'm pretty easy going so I can go out, or easily stay in watching a movie or play board games. Or just sit around and chat. Balance is the key, right? :) I kinda carry the Christmas feeling with me all year round, to be kind, generous, to love, and be with family and friends I love. Maybe with a warm cup of hot chocolate. *heart* I have a great sense of humor, and love my sarcastic friends. I love to laugh, and enjoy watching comedy shows on youtube and in real life. I love to explore new places to eat, especially hole in the wall places. Send me your recommendations! and I love to share new ideas/talk about current events. I've always been attracted to people who create stimulating conversations and are engaged in the world. It is important to me that people realize how blessed we are in this life and it is important that we are humble about it. To carry a sense of grace to others and gratitude towards those we can learn from, to those who provide us with opportunity and strength. I tend to gravitate toward more reserved people because they are the ones who can surprise you the most. I like modest people who conduct themselves with intellect and class. Someone who can provide a different/neutral point of view to consider other aspects, to learn from, and gain a wider perspective. I'm looking for a long term mate, who also shares the same values as me and who I can learn viewpoints/values from. I am looking for someone who is respectful, smart, loyal and honest. I love talking about recent events in the news and the ideas that are being implemented that are changing the world. But I also love to laugh, and be sarcastic and random. I would love someone who is open minded, humorous, and who is adaptable. Relationships are about compromise, communication, and sacrifice and it would be great to have a person won't give up when things are tough. That's how a marriage is, or raising children. It's about putting the other person before yourself. I mean, everyone thinks they are a good person in the end. It's how much they implement it and stick by it that makes their character strong. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd probably never get either though, sadly. Many of my friends and family are allergic. An albatross would be cool. Points if you get the literature and/or musical reference :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

UK, Rome, Paris, NYC, Canada -- gorgeous in August, The Largo, Universal City Walk - esp during Christmas :) Next on the agenda: Australia!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Man there are so many good ones Movies: A Few Good Men, Pleasantville Truman show, Harry Potter, LOTR, TV shows: Law Order SVU, Grey's Anatomy, Glee - even tho its awful now, Big Bang Theory, Chopped, Foods: Thai food, Indian food,

For fun

I'm pretty much down to do anything. Chalk Art Walk, Kayaking, Boating, going out/staying in and watching a movie, cooking, board games; karaoke nights, walking in the rain, going to a comedy club or concert. Just completed my first triathlon

Last read

Give me your recommendations! I love reading thought provoking books and am on my 3rd repetitive read of Mere Christianity. It's pretty phenomenal and a great way of thinking and living. Overall, I like suspense murder mysteries/Historical Mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an American, born and raised :)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith: I definitely believe that there is a God. I respect many faiths and am always eager to learn. I live by the Golden Rule, treat/respect others how you would like to be treated/respected :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I try not to take things for granted and I know that I've been very blessed *knock on wood* GO BRUINS!