Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Poetsxcape511

33 year old man | Hazleton, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FYI: I'm still living in Jersey but I have a...

In his own words

Hello, First and foremost I won't be judging you according to income or education. You're achievements are there so that you can measure yourself and not others. Whatever it is you're doing with yourself it should provide you with some sense of fulfillment. The only requirement I need from you is to be a decent human being. That's it. A bit about me: - Moved around a lot but planning to settle down in PA. Hopefully one day I'll get to start my own family and/or be a part of someone else's. - I'm tough like woodpecker lips. I'm the kind of guy you want in your Walking Dead survivor group. Things in life can disappoint me but never bring me down. - My goal this year is to be a homeowner and either this year (2015) or the next work on getting a degree in Business Management. Planning on going back to my Military Occupation of Transportation Management or something like it. Not only is it something I like to do but apparently there's good money in PA for it. Win win. Listen... I dislike having to write about myself because regardless of what anyone says our qualities are set in varying degrees when compared to others. We can both say that we're open minded but one can be more open minded than the other in a significant enough way that we're not compatible. So lets give us a shot and see where things go. Even if we don't have similar interests maybe we can expose ourselves to new perspectives and experiences helping us to grow into the people we are meant to be. P.S. Ladies if you have any recommendations for places to go hiking or camping please share them! It's ok if I'm not your type and I'm perfectly fine with that. So if you message me with "Here are some recommendations" and you don't ask anything specific about me I'll just thank you and move on. 8-) "Hold your heart courageously As we walk into this dark place Stand, stare fast, erect and see That love is the province of the brave" -TV On The Radio - Province

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

If I get a chance I want to get a Rottweiler. One that lived next door to me was scary and barked at me every day coming back from school. Eventually I braved trying to pet her. After sniffing my hand we became good buddies. I'd pet her everyday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is the spot I occupy Haha! But if I can manage it anywhere but home... except the winter... I'm hibernating during the winter. Feel free to come spoon with me if you like!

Favorite things

Sandwiches, letters, mementos, just laying on the grass, the ocean, wildlife, Funny Walmart T Shirts, The Walking Dead, Black Sails, Vikings (Zombies, pirates and vikings oh my!)

For fun

Taking random drives. Spur of the moment hanging out. Shopping on my Jack Threads app. Writing, Reading and listening to music.

Last read

Dread by Gail Z Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Security, Site Supervisor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm half Puerto Rican and half Peruvian but I don't really care about race. Race is only superficial and has nothing to do with who I am as a person anymore than what kind of outfit I'm wearing today.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If life has taught me anything it's that truth exists in many shapes and forms even in the most unlikeliest of places. In that regard I'm unable to commit to just one belief. Not when there's so much to learn and grow from.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference
I took a couple classes in college, Eng 101 and Psych 101. I just don't feel right taking two classes and putting on my profile "Some College".