Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Only SINGLE ladies only, separated and sneaking out the window on a date doesn't count.

In his own words

Did you look at the pictures first.....I do the same thing. You have to be true with yourself and see if the physical connection sparks what will blend soon into the heart of the mental. I don't want to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I believe that words can be sold cheap, but actions show more reality to real interest, so why bother? So, why not start with a bad stuff ? I sleep with my eyes open and sneak chocolate at night. I am also scared of clowns and yes I cried watching The Pursuit of Happyness (spelled like the movie) and The Lion King. I am a writer and story telling is my thing.. So this is a little something that I put together for your interest. We live in this world of sin and I have not touched a real woman, only serpents not knowing what it is to interlock hands with one who looks at me in a pure heavily gaze. I've given praise to a empty sky for I have not known what it is to appreciate the truth in the words written in a book of faith. I search for myself in a loud world of hate, politics and disgust. I've heard and been involved in military life and police scrimmage lines to see that people fear what they do not know. I search for one who wants to travel that world into adventure, leading final destination to a beach that soaks the water line with warm love. I've been in love with the thought of love but have only poured dry sand into bottomless cups. My throat thirst for a reality of what is out there. I have been Houdini'd by the very best but know where my calling is. If you want to find each other at night with firefly eyes and poetry poured wet with words. Here I am waiting on the broken tree stump ready to replant the seeds to create a greener and greater promising forest. I want a a righteousness woman who stands up for her own . A revolutionist if there are anymore that exist. I want to make a movie of moments with this one special person. I want her to be the last woman I kiss and say good night never to dismiss a morning kiss or a hug after she comes into the house from a long day of work. Describe yourself and your ideal match I love traveling and working on projects, having good food and great conversations, and I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. What do you like to do in your free time? I have a lot of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. I'm equally happy working in the yard, entering running competitions, and I love writing. Even so, relaxing with friends at home is a great way to wind down. What do you do for a living? I enjoy life for a living and stay happy with a genuine smiling face. I don't believe that your occupation can define you as an individual.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Theater, Lounges, Poetry readings

Favorite things

Movies, music, TV shows, Food Se7en Amos Lee Spartacus Pizza

For fun

Live Theater is what I mostly like to go to.

Last read

Mastery by Robert Greene They say Poetry is Dead by Call me Ishmael



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Made in the USA. We are all the same.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
always learning.