Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My Candle Burns At Both Ends...

In his own words

Trying to make the most of my life in this world and now looking for someone to share it... I find that how others view me may help you here; A friend that I knew a long time once referred to me as a Renaissance Man. I thought it fitting. I am a rider, a runner, an engineer, a businessman, a student, a poet, a musician, a rockclimber, a dancer, a romantic, a warrior, a cook, a boarder, a pilot, a son, a brother, a friend, a traveler, an artist, a lover of theatre, holidays, parties, all geographies and seasons. Another friend has referred to me as energized - that I put more effort into life than anyone. I am always trying to improve myself and enjoy everything to the world. Either way, I believe some traits to be consistent; dependable, passionate. My father was a Marine fighter pilot so planes and traveling have been a big part of my entire life. I moved around and traveled all the time growing up and still do. I enjoy seeking out new places and adventures. I got my pilots license in high school and enjoy flying. Weekend getaway trips are the best. Whether it's hiking/rockclimbing, snowboarding, flying a plane somewhere for a night, horseback riding in New Mexico.... But when I stay around for the weekend, I have a great time cooking for a dinner party or teaching a friend to cook. I am known for taking spontaneous adventures ? driven to search down new places ? driven to do whatever I feel at the moment? I am searching for someone to help explore the infinite abyss of this world. But life always brings unforeseeable events - change is inevitable and a person's nature may be determined by how they deal with change. I want someone that above all else I can trust and who can believe in me. Someone that makes travels and adventures more enjoyable and who is looking to make something incredible with a relationship.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

France, carribean, Italy, Mammoth, New Mexico in the winter. I like weekend trips whether it's a road trip or a flight or by boat. Recently moved to SD so looking for some new places.

Favorite things

Seeing something naturally beautiful, doing anything that makes me physicaly exhausted, creating something beautiful, being reminded of happy times by fond smells, memories of unplanned adventures.

For fun

Well...I do it all. Main hobbies change depending on the year and season but all year includes traveling (flying or road trips), writing, cooking/dinner parties, sports, flying planes (mostly aerobatics), violin, water sports.

Last read

My house menu. (I am passionate about cooking and over the years - now - have my own menu).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design jets - for the military. I am one of the few people I know that would say they enjoy what they do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Irish and German backgrounds.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS - Mechanical Engineering from UNM, MS - Engineering Mgmt from UCI/CSULB, MBA from SDSU (in work)