Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am allergic to average people. Be Amazing as God intended you to be!

In his own words

I am a hard working individual that takes pride in every endeavor in which I pursue. I am a recent college graduate trying to find my place in this world. I am very much so deep into my career, I studied engineering in college and I plan on obtaining my MBA in a couple years after I accrue more work experience. Outside of work I am a spoken word poet, I love performing and take advantage of any opportunity to do so. I am also trying to learn how to play the piano and become a better sketch artist. I love to work out and school folks on the basketball court when I have the time. I am a huge fan of hip-hop, r&b and old school r&b, or as I like to call it soul music. I'm from the Detroit area so Motown Records was all I heard about growing up. My favorite rapper is Tupac Shakur, favorite singer is Musiq Soulchild and my favorite old school singer is Stevie Wonder. These are all artist that I know did it more for the love of music and portraying their thoughts than the glitz and glamor of the music industry. Overall, I just love to have a good time and take advantage of any and all opportunities to smile. Life is, at the end of the day a composition of our memories, why not try our best to make sure those memories are as breathtaking as possible. As author Hilary Cooper stated, "Life is not measured by the number of breathes we take but the moments that take our breath away.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do not have any pets because I am away from home so much for work. But I might invest in some fish.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved to Jacksonville but from what I have seen so far I have enjoyed checking out the beaches and the bars by the beach. I also enjoyed taking a walk through the parks and kayaking.

Favorite things

I am a big fan of well written and directed movies that have some kind of meaning behind them that you can apply to life. I am a huge hip-hop fan (real hip-hop of course, not mainstream) it is a great form of expression if used properly.

For fun

I love working out and playing a good game of basketball during my free time. I also am trying to learn how to play the piano. Most of all I love spoken word poetry and performing it. I am always looking for a new spot to perform at.

Last read

I just started reading Sun Tzu: The Art of War. Going through college if it wasn't a text book I didn't want to read. Now that I'm done with school I want to start reading more often for leisure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a project manager for an electrical distribution company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral