Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a knight in slightly dented armour who seeks lady to romance and ravish! I seek a friend, a lover, partner. who laughs & lives

In his own words

WANTED: Hopeful Romantic with Sense of Humor and Positive Outlook on Life! Quick Synpsis of Me: Nicolas Sparks Style hopeful romantic, who comes packaged with a warped sense of humor, quick wit, and the readiness to work hard to make a good relationship great. I believe we get up every morning with opportunity to choose to have a good day or a bad day. I always decide to have a good day! I love life; the way music can move and affect me, dancing (although it’s been awhile), art, coffee, conversations, friends, etc. I was widowed far too young in 2006, but have a wonderful son whom I adore. I love my life, but I miss having that special person to share my life with, and know I want to find that person. I can't wait to enjoy great company on a new journey together. I am a mischievous, fun-loving, poetic rogue. I am well educated, employed professional, well read, well-traveled, and a caring person who likes to make a difference in the world around me every day. I seek a woman who wants romance! Who wants to be wanted, desired, a partner, a friend. Someone who wants the whole package and who will commit to making it work like I will. I seek someone who wants a friend to have fun with as well as a lover to make life passionate and pleasurable. I want you to know that I know you can do things for yourself but I might offer to help because I like you and want to help. I know you don't need a man, but want a full life by sharing your life and time with the right man. I seek someone who loves to go out to social events or stay home and curl up together and talk and touch for hours. I hope to find someone who communicates, who shares their days with me, and their troubles and life. We should have nothing to hide from each other. I search for a soul mate, a partner who loves the arts, a travel mate, a dance partner, a lover and so much more. I do not want a liar or someone who can't commit to a relationship. My partner has to realize life isn't a fairytale. You work hard together to make relationships work. I think that couples need to have a date night at least once a month, if not once a week. Trust, love, honor, faith, hope, dreams, sharing, pleasure and happiness; must be the foundation of our relationship. Be passionate about life and show your passion in what you do! I want someone to take to in the dark at night as we touch softly. I miss a head laying against me, cold feet on me. I am a Nicholas Sparks kind of guy who still likes NFL and action/sci-fi movies. I commercial fished in Alaska so my man-credentials are solid. Ha-ha I offer you a man who is not perfect, but who will work hard to be as good as possible, to provide, to make you feel special, desired, and to make you happy. I offer to share my life with the right lady. I will be your friend, lover, dance partner, travel companion, co-worker on the chores of life, personal comedian, personal massage therapist, shoulder to lean or cry on, hand holder, purse holder while shopping, pack mule, dashing date night out dude, intriguing conversationalist, and more. I believe I can tell more about a person is an hour of talking to them face to face, where I can look into their eyes, read their body language, etc.; than a year of e-mails will do. I am organized, able to clean and cook, and waiting for the right lady to WOW me! Have a wonderful week and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. So let's start by enjoying First Friday, a coffee or have some wine at Nectar, converse, laugh, go dancing, for a walk, and get things started!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have owned cats, dogs, a horse, a pig, ducks, geese, rabbits, guinea pig, hamster, tarantula, lizards, snake, horse and a parrot in my lifetime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Victoria BC, Prague, Vienna, Munich, Seattle, Disneyland, Vegas, any national park, tropical island with clear blue waters, Alaska in the summer, the ocean, ....


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Humor, romance, dancing, my son, music, nature, travel, watching TV (Big Bang Theroy, CSI, Dancing with the Stars, Travel/Food Network Discovery), movies, giving massages, making a difference each day, a smile on my child's face, good food.

For fun

I enjoy music and dancing, movies, walking/hiking, community service, dining out and dancing; conversating, show or just a DVD and cuddling, or massage. Enjoy Nicolas Sparks books.

Last read

The Five Love Languages" and "The Joy Diet". Love Nicolas Sparks books. I read and support ocal magazines (CdA Living, CdA Woman, Cataylst) and enjoy National Geographuc, Miltary History, poetry,...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I ama field rep. for technology firms, own Rogue Photography NW, and organize events. I always want to love my job. I am a cheap date as I usually only have one drink. I do not smoke. I enjoy walking almost every day with my so
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an earthling. Caucasan, who I have have been told looks like the bald Jeff Bridges from Iron Man. haha
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a solid personal relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have two Bachelor of Arts degrees, two Associate degrees and five certificates. Plus more life experience than most people will ever experience.