Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Create Yourself

In his own words

As products of our experiences, why not share some childhood stories. I've been giving different businss ideas a crack since elementary school, where I loaned out my lunch money to other kids after they promised to pay me back with 50% intrest. Lol the school principal told my mom what was going on and I was severly reprimanded with ice-cream. Vanilla I once built a sand castle at the beach. The castle wasn't too impressive, but I dug a 5 foot deep moat around it, and it stood against the tide for 2 days. A pretty determined pre-teen. Now-adays kids think of me as a super-hero. I teach... but not the normal boring ish. I teach kids how to not give a hoot on stage. Public speaking is Americans' number 1 fear- psshhhh they ain't never been sat down in my slam poetry class. Sometimes I set off fireworks when it's not the fourth of july. I love shopping for people's christmas presents... sometimes i think of the perfect gift 8 months early. I tend say quotable things. I treat girls right... actually no i treat people with dignity and respect knowing the right girl will notice. LOOKING FOR someone who has a sarcastic/witty sense of humor someone who's passionate and driven someone who is high energy... or at least mid energy.... just don't be a downer and we're good WHAT I DO WITH MY LIFE I run a non-profit. My two passions are teaching and business, so i'm creating an organization that teaches writing/ performance arts to middle school students. This is my fulltime "job" but you know what they say about work when you love what you do. I have no problem meeting people in "real life." However... I feel like at a club or bar it can get pretty ingenuine with everyone putting on their going out face. I like genuine people. UPDATE: I like people that can fake their ass off without skipping a beat.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a turtle named squirtle... yeah he's evolved by now but still call him squirtle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Delores Park, Green Apple Books, Ocean Beach, Land's End, Paris, London, Budapest,

Favorite things

If food's the way to your heart I'm a pretty decent navigator. If you know your way around a kitchen too then we'll have an iron chef showown, just name your ingredient Music john legend, sage francis, incubus, black keys, george watsky, motion cit

For fun

Poetry Slams, Hiking, Park with a book and bottle of wine, Out dancing at a club/bar, a good debate.

Last read

I've been raiding the YA section this summer so... Divergent - Veronica Roth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm 2nd generation Bermudian-American, most of my family lives on an island in the mid-atlantic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral