Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A God fearing man will recognize me.

In her own words

I like to relax but I am also very driven and self motivated. I'm looking for a God fearing man that knows the importance of Christian values. I admire integrity, honesty, good work-ethic and intelligence. I work a lot and sometimes forget to have fun. I want to change that. It would be nice to spend some time with somebody that likes to explore and try new things. One of the things that I tolerate the least is deception and lies. I truly believe that's your duty to treat others as you would like to be treated. Besides being an entrepreneur, I am a professor. The youngest professor in the Business Department. I am a true believer that you can achieve whatever you put your mind into. My next goal is to explore international opportunities in South America and the Caribbean. I can have a conversation on various topic: theology, philosophy, sociology, business, politics etc. I enjoy intellectual conversations and reading books. If you were to make me choose between going out clubbing or watching a movie, I would choose the latter. Cuddling is nice on rainy days. I like to eat, and yes, I can cook. However, I do not like to wash the dishes. So, if I make you a nice meal be prepared to wash the dishes! I am looking for a serious relationship, marriage, & children. I only want to talk to mature men that are ready for their next phase in their life. Thank you for reading my profile. Feel free to e-mail me if you believe you are the one that can get me off this site. Gentlemen, if I do not answer to your e-mail right away it is because I am busy at work or I am trying to get to know somebody already. To all of you, good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have time to go out due to the demands of my work but I am willing to try something new.

Favorite things

I like to eat practically anything. I dance to Latino music and listen to Christian music. I love to read.

For fun

Traveling, eating out, reading a book, going to the beach.

Last read

Woman Thou Art Loosed, Reposition Yourself, He Motions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I specialize in serving businesses with their video production, marketing and distribution needs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing a Doctorate in "Engineering, Science, & Technology".