Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Welcome! Thanks for viewing my profile. I am an open minded, sincere, proactive, sociable guy who knows when to be serious. I like a plethora of music and movie genres, along with other areas of interest. Anyone who can find humor in even the little things, can agree to disagree on occasion, can travel and yet be happy wherever, will definitely find my company worthwhile. It would be nice to share a lot of the same interests too, of course. I have lived in Europe, and since traveled back a couple times. I have also lived in Maryland (during an extended business trip), North Carolina (during an extended business trip), Nebraska, and Mississippi. I would like to visit Europe again. Australia is on my proverbial bucket list; however, the trip is booked for this year! I also like spontaneous or planned road trips. A night out on the town, away from town, or a night at home, as cliche as it sounds, works for me. I volunteer when I can, usually for Meals on Wheels, People Serving People, Aeon, Habitat For Humanity, United Way, and a few other of my company sponsored events. I will be doing my second BikeMS this year, after having a pretty good time (even with the wind) in 2012. I have been trying to go cycling a few times each month (when it's between 50 and 100 degree above 0 F). I am not looking for perfection, as I hope the one I am looking for is not looking for perfection either. It would be nice if she too were into cycling (even more so than myself--I like a good challenge, but do have my limits, of course). I have not done any marathons, but may consider one...or two. I am aware we all need our space, and respect that. Honesty and good communication are key. On a political view note, I am slightly liberal with middle of the road tendencies. Once you get to know me, you will know why. Have a great day! Disclaimer: If I favorite you, I do intend on writing within the next week, or so, I am not just doing it for fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the Twin Cities: Grand Avenue, Eden Prairie, Downtown Mpls can still be fun, as well as downtown St. Paul (especially after a concert, Wild game or during St. Patty's). In Europe: Paris, Koln, Amsterdam, Venice, and many others.

Favorite things

I like watching a variety of movies and shows. Family Guy, NFL, Unsolved Mysteries, History Channel, Comedy Central, TruTV, Spike, local news, many comedies, thrillers, sci-fi, action flicks. Italian is favorite food, but like a lot of other things

For fun

Auto shows, travel (local, US, overseas), concerts (only been to 30 of various genres in my life so far), hanging with friends, amusement parks, some reading, attending sporting events (Wild and Twins, primarily), biking, minigolf, streaking (j/k)...

Last read

I will let you know as soon as I finish it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My potential match's profession does not really matter to me, as long as she loves what it is.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little French, a little Irish...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a two year Technical degree, a CCAF degree, soon to have a 2nd CCAF degree, still working towards a Bachelors (Spring '15). I've had a few set-backs that have hindered my progress, but I'm still pursuing that goal and, hopefully, post-graduate