Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Aim To Please...

In his own words

I'm laid back, open minded, affectionate, articulate, passionate, considerate, and honest. I'm always catching myself smiling and laughing, usually at myself! =) I enjoy being fun, spontaneous, and open to new adventures. I believe chivalry is not dead, my parents raised me to love, cherish and respect women. Whether its opening doors, pulling out seats, walking on the street side of the sidewalk, or giving flowers just because, i feel that's how a woman should be treated... My match? Like most people here, we are all looking for the same thing, a person who we never get tired of being with, is never afraid to say how they feel or what they are thinking, and can make us laugh until it hurts. I love to give and receive affection, so holding hands, hugs, and kisses are a must =) Ideally, my match would be someone who would become my best friend; someone that I can laugh and be silly with, someone who I share great chemistry with; someone who inspires me; someone who makes me smile just from the thought of her... She would be honest, kind, emotionally self-aware, and has a good sense of humor. She's not perfect and understands that no one is, including me. She likes her job, but is not consumed by it. She would enjoy eating at some hole-in-the-wall restaurant we found while exploring the city. I'm looking forward to meeting people, but I do hope to find someone whose chemistry matches mine so well that we want to make it last. If something in my crazy stream of thoughts clicked with you... fantastic! I'd love to hear from you! Emailing for me is tough route to really get to know someone, it's a start, but I am really about meeting and seeing whether or not that click is there. Take a chance, meet someone new, embrace the moment, life is way too short to not jump right in and enjoy the ride. I look forward to the experience and pleasure of meeting you! =)

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local:Torrey Pines, Cowles Mtn, Mt Woodson, Iron Mtn, La Jolla, Notrh Park, Little Italy, Sea Port Village, Sea World, Zoo. Sushi Deli, Star Bar, True North, the Office, the Tavern Brazil, Ecuador, Japan, Germany, Egypt, Italy, Saudi Arabia, U.A.E

Favorite things

Hiking, Dancing, Happy Hours, Wining and Dining, CHARGERS Football, Star Wars, Comic-Con, eBay, NPR, Gourmet Food Trucks, Sunsets, Snuggling, Kissing, Holding Hands, Thoughtful and Giving, Breakfast in Bed, Spontaneous Adventures, Making you Smile =D

For fun

I love to Dance! From grooving to live reggae to working up a sweat to Hip Hop/House Music. If it has a beat to dance to, i'm in! Hiking, Beach, Dining Out, Snowboarding, Movies, Live Bands/Concerts Attending Sporting Events CHARGERS,padres,Lakers

Last read

Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card, currently book 2 of Hunger Games. and started on "50 Shades of Grey", for 'research' lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Born in the Philippines, Navy Father moved us to San Diego when i was 2, been here ever since. Great Grandfather was German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. More spiritual as of late, would like to go to Church more often than just Christmas and Easter...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference