Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Elmwood Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey I'm a BaLLer on a budget!!! =D

In her own words

Just by reading this lil bio of mine, you might get a sense of what kinda person I am....Optomistic, openminded, outgoing (wow that's a lotta O's ha!) and sarcastic =) If you still don't get me... go eat a doughnut! Hahahaa...ok so it sounded a lil funny the time. C'mon crack a smile... it couldn't hurt =) As you can see by now, my profile's not so typical as other females on this web site, why? Well because...why give you some corny advertisment saying something as, I like strolls on the beach, candelit dinners, etc..bLah, Blah, (ha! even though I don't mind it =P)Not really looking, because when you don't look, thats when you find what you were looking for. Hahaha ok did that make any sense? BuTT...if someone were to pass this way, that person would have to be honest, understanding, and not so serious unless they need to be (work,school, or kids). If that's the kind of person you KNOW you can get along with...then hey, I just wanna say...YOUR SO COOOL! <=D If you've figured a way to really contact me...that must mean your a smart man! By the way...did I mention I like smart guys? =)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit my relatives (Oahu/Hawai'i) Sweden & Las Vegas is pretty cool too,on the local scene, any club that'll get me in for FREE =)

Favorite things

Here's what I like... Myspace, I luv pnaycolada's! Ice Cream (Oberwiess Yumm!),Making people smile, music, import rides/shows, and Hip-Hop the luv of my life. Sleeping zZz..So have I put a smile on your face yet? =)

For fun

I'm a professional sleeper =) Eating @ every resturant I can think of. Sleeping, watching new movies that come out, TRAVELING.. and did I mention sleeping? =D

Last read

Humm "YOU the owner's manual," Alicia Keys "Tears for water" ... & as always, Lucky, Import Tuner, Stuff, & Maxim Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's filipino, dad's puertorican/mexican, but I consider my self more filipino if anything, only because I was raised on the flip side, even though I don't look that much asian. =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but as I became older I'm not sure what to believe in anymore, but I do feel that there is a higher power. And as long as you live your life as good person, also not being fake about what you believe in.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference