Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hoping for someone to appreciate me exactly as I am and vice versa. :)

In her own words

I admit, I have not had the best luck with this, so I'm trying my hardest to keep a positive attitude. :) That being said, it's not easy to meet new people as a busy single mom, going through a divorce. So here I am, trying again... I'm a fairly independent woman, & my kids take up an enormous portion of my time. Let me clarify this up front... I am not looking for a father for my kids. I'm not even into the idea of introducing a man into their lives, at this point. I enjoy being outside, but I don't get to be as often as I'd like. I spend quite a bit of time with my family (sisters, mom, nieces & nephews) - & I like it that way. BBQs, the kids' sporting events, short trips, camping, or even just watching a movie, relaxing, talking... all my idea of a good time. :) I've been told I'm a pretty funny girl & I certainly love to laugh. I tend to be pretty sarcastic, and I love to make jokes at your (& my own) expense. That being said, if u can't take it (& dish it), u might wanna keep looking. :) My life can be pretty stressful, at times. I want someone who can help me forget that, when necessary. I'm finding that it helps a lot to have a bit of a social life, separate from my children. I'd really love to find the right person (wouldn't we all...), but I don't have any unrealistic expectations about this online thing. And I'm definitely not willing to settle, just to have a man in my life. Don't be afraid to say hello, though.... at the very least, I enjoy making new friends. :) One more thing, if you're not an honest guy or if you're lacking integrity - lets not waste anyone's time, k?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference