Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved out to Petaluma to for my career...

In his own words

I just moved out to Petaluma to for my career and am new to the area. I grew up in Sacramento, born and raised. I focus on my responsibilities and still make time for living life and having fun. I take pride in my accomplishments, but don't parade them for others to notice. I'd like to highlight my best personality traits, but it seems like everyone says the same things in their about me section so I'll just leave it be. Bottom line, get to know me and you'll find out I'm positive, family-oriented, loyal and I always try to keep my moral compass pointing north. A perfect match would be someone who can look at something that doesn't seem spectacular, and find a way to see the good present in it. Someone who doesn't cower when life gets rough, but gives the best effort and doesn't beat themselves up. I admire those who aspire to be better people everyday they are alive, and don't settle for complacency. They are confident enough to humble themselves in light of their own mistakes, because they know they only will make the same mistake so many times before they learn. She should genuinely want the best for those around her, and respect what it means not be self-centered. Honesty, communication, Integrity... those are everything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San DIego, Tahoe, S.F., anywhere on a cruise


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Trying different combinations of soda from the soda fountains (because that tells so much about me, right?). Anything with chicken in it. Mixing different cheeses to make the most awesome Mac'n'cheese ever. Watching old 90's SNL episodes.

Last read

Popular Science, Sports Page. I don't pick up novels. I picked to be an engineer because reading isn't as intensive in the major.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Civil Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
The most I am of anything is quarter Spanish, then throw in Irish, French, Native American and Italian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't have a problem with people questioning my beliefs, I have well thought out reasoning. What I do have a problem with is people suggesting there is any one belief that is the only right one to uphold. I don't use religion to qualify a partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral