Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So where do we begin. I'm Paul and I work 2...

In his own words

So where do we begin. I'm Paul and I work 2 jobs while going back to school to become a teacher. I love being sarcastic and laughing and just having a good time. Don't let my tattoos and beard fool you, I am a giant kid at heart. Here's a few random facts, I think I can dance, but in reality all I have is the Carlton Dance. Also I really like to cook and pretty good at it from what my friends say, Since none of them have been deadly ill from my food, I'll take there word for it. I have a huge soft spot for dogs and animals, my dog is my life and she wills alway be number one girl in my heart. An important thing to me is music. It helps weather I'm in a bad mood or need to get motivated to do something. I listen to everything from The Beach Boys to Punk to hip hop to Metal. If it makes me feel something then I listen to it. What I'm looking for is someone to have a good time with me and enjoy the simple things in life, like hanging around with friends, going to the beach in the jeep, going to the dog park or ride to the tattoo shop on motorcycle to make us look cool. A bonus is going to any kind of sporting event cause I am a diehard Boston sports fan. She has to go with the flow and have a sense of humor and give me sarcasm back. One thing I can't stand is someome who isn't honest or positive. I live by being honest and believe you shouldn't hide anything. Being positive and keeping that P.M.A. (Positive Mental Attitude) I think it's the only way to go through life, because if your miserable you're missing out.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Adopted my dog Gemma. She is a mutt mix, part pit, boxer and lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a dance floor, trying out new restaurants, gun range and a small dive bar


Quincy College, Quincy, MA

Favorite things

Anything fun really

For fun

Going to Fenway, Gillette to watch The Pats and The Revolution and the Garden for the Celtic and Bruins. Huge sports fan but also love to take the Jeep to the beach or a cruise with the top and doors off to a bar and relax

Last read

Whatever I can get my hands on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Commercial Plumbing Apprentice, part time cook and student
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Sicilian Half Lebanese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college