Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unrelentingly chivalrous - among other things.

In his own words

I am witty, yet soft-spoken. Quiet, but not boring. Smart and open-minded. Honest and trustworthy above all else. I don't do drugs, but I love craft beer. I love listening to music, watching Netflix, writing, painting, and finding new places to eat/drink. I work at Bevmo, and I love helping people try new things. In a recent conversation with my friend, I have now been described as a very open communicator. And it's true; I don't let things fester. I care, and I take the time to care about the people in my life. I enjoy hearing about people's lives and problems, and helping them work through them. It certainly does translate to relationships as well. I can't really do myself justice on this little space. I have a somewhat dark and dry sense of humor, which people often take the wrong way. I've described my situation as living in Sarcastic Limbo. I enjoy being completely deadpan while delivering one-liners, and it takes most people around four times to realize I'm entirely kidding. People-watching fits really well with my humor. I'd love to find someone with similar wit, but like me, knows the second people stop having fun. Because the part of me that isn't mocking is actually quite gentle and sweet. At this point, I've lived enough and heard tales from enough people to know that I don't truly have a type. At the end of the day I'm seduced by a genuine smile. If you're intelligent, kind-hearted, have a good sense of humor, and are interested in all sorts of more relaxed recreation -- just say 'hello'. Beyond any of this, I'm a good man and a good person. There really is no better way to put it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portola Coffee, Kean Coffee, The Bruery, Stone Brewing Co., The Orange Circle, etc. Bru Grill, Selma's, Pizza Port.


University of California, Merced, Merced, CA

Favorite things

While it doesn't happen as often as I like, thinking of more and more abstract ways to paint, listening to music and nursing a nice beer. The culmination is fun, but even the separate parts are good. NIN, Jack White, others... And watching movies!

For fun

I watch Netflix. I listen to music. Visiting breweries, going to restaurants, anywhere where people are passionate about what they do. I also take strolls, go to the gym, drink coffee and write. Can't forget people-watching.

Last read

A Supposedly Fun Thing I Will Never Do Again, by David Foster Wallace. Otherwise I read "The Week", every week from the LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at law firm in Costa Mesa. Studying to be a paralegal as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a very open-minded person. I am supportive of the beliefs of others. I believe in God, but it's far more complicated than worth getting into here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Literature and am a Certified Beer Server