Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Complete the melodies in me and we'll find ourselves in a perfect harmony.

In her own words

I have a bubbly personality, laugh a lot, caring, loving, funny, intelligent and fun to be around. I love music and art in general (if you sing or play an instrument, we would most likely get along because I'm a part-time musician). I am a pescatarian who eats chicken occasionally, and a Third Culture Kid who doesn't forget her roots. I am looking for a man who is genuine, caring, smart/intelligent, has a great sense of humour, funny/goofy, wants a long-term relationship eventually, and a believer in Christ. Also, it's a bonus if you speak Indonesian, have been to Indonesia, or appreciate Indonesian culture/as a whole. This is my first experience of online dating -- I thought of trying something new. We'll see if this thing actually works.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown, DC lounges/clubs, Froyo spots (Pinkberry etc), beaches, Bethesda row.

Favorite things

Family, friends, music (soul/jazz/R&B/blues/some good country songs), fish, stars & moon, sunset/sunrise, fruits, vegies, jamming/recording session, dark chocolate, late night cuddles, Christmas lights, kids.. These are a few of my favourite things!

For fun

Movies, cooking/trying out new recipes, concerts/live music, stargazing, tea shops, dancing/lounges, singing/karaoke, crafting, kayaking, frozen yogurt, beaches, hiking, exploring new places/restaurants.

Last read

Plato: The Republic (I'm a Communication major and I fell in love with this book when I took Argumentation class. Socrates is one of my favourite philosophers).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian, Other
Some people consider Indonesians as Pacific Islanders, but geographically, Indonesia is a part of South East Asia. It is consisted of approximately 17,000 islands, and my parents came from different islands.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I think faith is important, and it would be nice to be with someone who believes and values the same thing. "Faith is to believe what you do not see; the reward of this faith is to see what you believe." - Saint Augustine
Languages: English, Other English, French, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a full-time student, trying to pursue a master's degree in Communication with concentrations in Corporate and Non-Profit Communication as well as Digital Communication.