Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
you have the right to remain silent...

In her own words

I am a criminal defense attorney with a background in theatre. I am self-employed, love what I do, and am looking for someone who is also a self-starter. Formal education is not a requirement, but intelligence is non-negotiable. You must love dogs, kayaking and (at least be willing to learn how to) dance. I have had some amazing experiences in my life, but I'm a little bit of an adrenaline junkie, and I love new adventures. I think bucket lists are a great insight into a person, so here's mine: learn Spanish (I'm losing my Italian, but Spanish would be helpful in my job, and probably fairly easy to master, I just need to get on it); take a hot air balloon ride; go on a helicopter ride through the Grand Canyon; learn to ski really well (I went when I lived in Alaska, and loved it, but I want to be good enough to really enjoy it); learn to water ski; travel Asia (especially Japan); learn to ride horses; go on a zip line in the rainforest; ride an elephant (and not as a kid at the zoo, I've done that); take an adventure cruise to Antarctica (I'm obsessed with Shackleton's voyage, if you don't know what I'm talking about, look it up now, because it is the most amazing story of survival and courage); see Machu Picchu; go to Rio's Carnival; and go on the Bourbon Trail. I have two deal-breakers: you must be pro-choice and you must support gay marriage. For me (and maybe because I'm an attorney, or maybe because I'm a bit of a Libertarian), these things have absolutely nothing to do with politics or religion, but have absolutely everything to do with personal freedoms and individual liberties. I do not believe that the government has any business in our private lives, and if you don't agree, please don't contact me. You can't win me over, and I will not budge on these issues. I'm okay if you are against these things morally, but I will not be in a relationship with someone who thinks it's okay for the government to intrude on someone's private life. I don't need drama. I get enough of that in the courtroom, and I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm always up for a good debate, but it had better be intelligent and informed, and not for the sake of disagreement. I will admit it when I'm wrong, but I expect the same in return. We can all learn something from one another. I'm not at all old-fashioned, but you must be a gentleman. You will pay for the first date, open doors, and want the acceptance of my friends and family.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adore dogs. I have a 3.8 pound Chihuahua/Dachshund mix and a 70 pound Weimaraner. I recently had to put down my first dog, a 140 pound Lab/Great Dane, and it was heartbreaking.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red River Gorge; Bloomington, Indiana (best college town ever - sorry, Ann Arbor); Alyeska Resort in Girdwood, Alaska (I lived in AK for over a year, and loved it all, but this place rocks); Rome, Italy (explored the city solo one summer in college)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I adore dogs, and they usually love me back! I am an excellent cook, and would consider a career as a chef if the hours weren't so awful. I love gardening, but I live in an apartment now, so all I have are boring (inedible) houseplants.

For fun

My favorite outdoors activity is kayaking at Red River Gorge, but I hate wilderness camping. I love good theatre, but when it's bad, it's awful. My friends and family are incredibly important to me, and I love spending time with them.

Last read

Law school killed my love of reading for a while, but I've finally recovered. I love crime novels (surprise, surprise). Favorites: The Innocent Man, Lords of Discipline, News of a Kidnapping, If You Don't Dance They Beat You, anything Roald Dahl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I recently started my own law practice. I have a passion for criminal defense, absolutely adore my job, and talk about it all the time... I'm not your gal if you have a problem with me defending rapists and murderers. But I have the BEST stories!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a bachelor of fine arts in theatre performance from the University of Michigan and a Juris Doctor from Indiana University School of Law - Bloomington.