Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this but... I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

I love music to the core. I have worked really hard to get where I am as an audio engineer. It has been my dream to work in the music industry. I have been a musician since I was a teen and I can play guitar, I sing, play bass and drums. I compose my own music and have made countless number of songs. My kind of music is electronic rock, latin rock, reggae. A few of the musicians I love are Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros, John Frusciante, Radiohead, Natalia Lafourcade and Cafe Tacuba. So a little about my personality. I am patient, calm, kind, respectful. I get told all the time that I am a really nice guy but its not always a good thing for me. My sign is Cancer so if you know about that sign then you know what it means. I am a really loving person. I give a lot of affection in a relationship and I love getting the same. I am touchy feely and I do love to cuddle. I know its weird that a guy would say something like that but that is me. I am not afraid to express my feelings and I do it often. I have been raised by strong woman figures in my life so I have complete respect for woman who are strong. I am a bit of a geek. I do love Star Wars with a passion and pretty much any old school sci-fi production. I love kung fu movies and comedies. Anything with Will Ferrell is awesome. My favorite movie would have to be The Big Lebowski but I tend to quote Talladega Nights a whooooole bunch. My favorite food would be pizza but I also love sushi. I really love all kinds of food from different cultures so I shouldn't try and narrow things down. As for going out I would say that I love to go to a cool dive bar or see a show. Anything with music will draw my attention. If I have the opportunity to see nature and experience something new then I will do it. I do have an adventurous spirit and have moved around a lot. I do also love to stay home and just chill with a movie, some drinks and a cooked dinner made by me ;) Yes I cook. My specialties are Mexican food but I have learned some Italian, Filipino and Hawaiian dishes. I think its another form of creativity to cook. Anything creative is awesome to me. I don't know what else I could put down in black and white. The rest you would have to get to know in person to understand the complete package that makes up me.

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Seattle where I have friends and many leather bound books. I do love to travel when I get the chance. I am new to LA so I dont know of many places but I have been to Umami burger which is amazing.


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Well I could go on and on about my favorite music and I have already mentioned a few in my about me section. So as far as TV I like watching Palladia for the live music. Storage wars, Pawn Stars and American pickers cause I like antique stuff.

For fun

For fun I like to play or record music. I love to go watch a live show of anyone because I respect people who have the drive to show their skill and love to strangers. I love watching Soccer or going to a soccer game for the LA Galaxy.

Last read

It was a review for some recording equipment online. I tend to geek out for a while on equipment. The last book I read was Enders Game by Orson Scott Card because I was working with the studio that was making the sound design for the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an audio engineer for a sound design company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at the Art Institute of Phoenix for Web design and at The Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences for Audio Engineering