Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PlaytheMusic27

32 year old man | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 15 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just here for the free food

In his own words

So maybe you're here because match tossed my profile into a list of guys you have similar interests with so we already know we've got a few things in common - so let me tell you a little about me that can't really be summed up in a few check boxes and maybe you'll feel inclined to chat. I won a watermelon eating contest at 3 yrs old - that's my best pick up line. I 'borrowed' my neighbors car when I as 5, we moved to GA shortly there after (don't worry I just threw it into neutral and we rolled). I wrote George Bush Sr when I was 9 - he wrote me back. I started my own business when I was 12 by teaching myself html. The day I was legal, I went to Publix on my birthday morning to apply for a job. Same year I got to meet the entire 1997 Braves team during spring training. I'm part Japanese. I won a break dancing 'competition' when I was 16. I've been to Amsterdam. I faked a parental consent letter at 17 so I could get a tattoo. I'm adopted. I owned 2 denim jackets - don't judge me. I've went off the Olympic Big Air ramps in Utah. I've been to Canada 10 times. I caught a bee with my bare hands. Went to Vegas all expenses paid courtesy of Budweiser. I was almost in a Krystals commercial at 24. I've taught myself 3 instruments. I can be shy at times. I packed up and moved in Boston for 3 months. And lastly as I am proud of this - I worked for a Fortune 30 company at 25 and onto a Fortune 13 company at 28 to present. I suppose that's the tip of iceberg but I dont know, maybe that gives you an idea of the kind of person I am :) My name is Chris and I'm happy to chat or grab a drink.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is David Bowie.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new really, I'd like to veer away from hitting the same places over and over again.

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Football, baseball, snowboarding, grilling out, hanging with friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
MIS from the University of West Georgia