Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orchard Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-33 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Plagiarized quotes and common thoughts. Forever capricious only child with a love for common sense.

In his own words

Holy ship a talking muffin! I like to keep it simple at home. A minimalist but warmth in the presence of my few colorful possession. Appreciate little things like hot showers, days off, language, good neighbors, kind people and "makers/shepherds". I shop the farmers market and try to buy all my food/flora there. I like to host nights out on my lake, poker/ eucher, grilling, taking dinner on the pontoon, and cool nights Kissing under stars. INTP Interests: In addition to the listed generic stuff, I like to design homes and cities and their contextual regulations (which is my hobby/job) Heck I like to do just about everything except night clubs and theft. Old school athletic spirit; play till you're broken. Cant fix a car but can mend a home. I don't shop Walmart. I like yummy home made hard cider. Hockey. Definitely an environmentalist, dislike American consumerism and the IRS, people who purposely undermine others. I set goals I will die trying to accomplish. No tv. No drama. No lying or manipulation, gossip or any of that typical social bull. I won't be apart of that. NPR fan - usually. Romantic? Sometimes. A bit stubborn and slightly demanding of those I love most. Amenable and civil. Have a robust laugh. Wit over sarcasm. Fluxuating energy that confuses me. Still disappointed by: greed, pollution, unnecessary violence, religion, lack of population control, slow progress when new ideas should prevail, and poorly formed arguments. What attributes I like in a woman?: Socially liberal(ish) fiscally responsible, ATHLETIC, musically inclined. Artistic, adventurous, goofy, independent but loyal, stable, open for discussion. Nothing is taboo. Easy on the eyes. Has a disdain for the normal. Slightly intoxicated on self-awareness. Only wants to be with someone who respects themselves. Then sees a good genetic balance. Plans long term with room for craziness. SUMMATION: country club class with a suicide girl kinkiness Fair warning, traditional dating is boring. Adventure isn't. Dinner? No. Lets rob a bank.... or tennis or soccer in the park would be better. Tandem canoeing always brings out the worst in couples which is a good start. Jet skiing. Building a house with habitat. Art fair. Comedy show. Being an anarchist. Going to a SOUP group. I don't believe relationships need be forever, just long enough to fulfill each other. Nor do they need love (although good to have). They should also have an exit strategy. Maybe someone else has a mutual curiosity about a new "way". I Don't treat anyone at arms length (except ninjas and stupid people) which means I'll be candid and we'll have fun and explore our dark sides. Yes. Let your guard down or go away. I loathe the "test you out faze." I want to experience you in in the natural state. Unless that means you don't shave. You gotta do that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I will adopt two or three doodles when I have a more green space. Its unfair to keep just one dog. They need buddies. If World Wildlife Fund and Sarah Mclachlan would make a commercial where you can donate money to hunt poachers I'd contribute.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The grill. The sun. Hot Tub. Spend 15% of my time in Siesta Key, 15% in Chicago/Bloomington, and 70% in Metro Detroit. Anywhere I can dock and meet cool old people. Being outside as often as possible. Enchanted Forest. Show me yours places


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Hammocks, soft v-neck undershirts. Trust.Clever inventions, Family. Just living, not through a camera, but the moment. Surprises and cards. Witty humor. Learning/retention. Being safe/happy. Clairvoyance. Challenges. Getting out of parking tickets!

For fun

Rec soccer/softball. Reading. Playing piano. Jetski/tube/boat/4x4/snowmobile/snowboard. weekends at the sandbar with a cold beer and friends. Camping. Making movies. Traveling. Musicals. Pranks! Writing. Estate Sales. Flipping houses. Architecture

Last read

Id list the ISBN #s but that's just mean. Ishmael "trilogy" (Quinn), numerous books about the Great Lakes. soap making. That's no lye! Silent Spring CIA worldfacts 2013 50 shades TED talk follow ups. Mike babriglia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Urban Planning Analyst, Masters Student real estate entrepreneur & e licensed soccer coach. Future : City Planner, housing project developer, land use consultant and college professor. Maybe cross over into State Senate and policy at a later date.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a slightly tan white male from Michigan. I might be 80% evolution and 20% lucky a meteor hasn't liquefied me into oil for the next species. Lets get real, the sexy people usually are mixed ethnicities.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish Ancestry. Celebrated Christmas too but for the last decade an Atheist cheerleader. I don't have disdain towards religion. Ok yes I do. "Men never commit evil so fully and joyfully as when they do it for religious convictions" Pascal-
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn, especially knowledge related to hobbies: Fishing, construction, engineering, economics, mechanics, money management, cooking, sailing etc etc. Practical things. 1 semester left of graduate school. Taking my sweet, sweet time.