Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Murray, UT, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 30 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was a boy, I'd lie in my twin bed and wonder where my brother was...

In his own words

I try my best to have fun in life. It can be very easy to let life drag you down, so I do my best to put a possitive spin on and roll with it. I never take myself too seriously. Main ingrediant for my brand of fun is laughter! If you cant laugh you cant live! I enjoy making people around me laugh and I enjoy them returning the humor. Family and friends make my world go 'round. I have been blessed with two beautiful children that I love spending time with and who I am very proud of! I am also fortunate to have a very strong network of freinds. With my friends and family I love to entertain. From dinner for two on the deck (yes I cook) to a full-on rager complete with live band, my house has seen it all. In addition to all of that I am a very creative person, and someone that finds giving back to the community very important. As for who I'm looking for? At this point I don't know what to expect. I know I am not in this for a game or for sport. I am here looking for someone to share my life with and to grow a life together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Lab named Bosco!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to dinner, festivals, mountain drives (Mirror Lake Pass). Travel-wise I have had enjoyed great times in the pool at the Lava Hot Springs Inn to seeing the David Letterman show live. Fun can be had anywhere!

Favorite things

My 2 kids are #1 then... I love good food! Both cooking and dinning out. I love attending Ute football games, summer nights on the deck, skiing, biking the Jordan River Trail, Comedy Clubs, bull sh#%%ing with friends, not being too serious ever!

For fun

Music and concerts, road-trips, beaches, exploring new places, entertaining friends and family, fun conversation.

Last read

Salt Lake Tribune, City Weekly, Stephen Colbert's "I Am America (And So Can You!)", The writing on the wall ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Raised in LDS faith, but find it easier to get closer to God in the mountains rather than in a building in Murray.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference