Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PlayingTheOdds06

34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
May the odds be forever in our favor...

In her own words

Thanks for dropping by my profile... I'll try and give you the cliff notes version on me. I'd consider myself a woman with a positive attitude and adventurous spirit who prefers to keep life drama free and full of laughter. I absolutely love to travel, learn about new things, enjoy the outdoors, watch sports, listen to live music, go to the gym, attend art/museum exhibits, binge watch on Netflix, etc. While I enjoy going out, I equally enjoy staying home and strive to create a good balance of all things in my life. I cherish family and consider myself fortunate to have an incredible group of friends whom I'd consider family as well. I'm here because that "special someone" seems to have eluded me. I'd love to find a man who is a paradox of silly and intellectual and is ready for a lifetime of romance, friendship, and fun adventures!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love traveling! Intl: Barcelona, London, Costa Rica, Singapore, Italy, India....would love to go to Japan, Brazil, & Africa in the future! Local: San Diego, Getty, Laguna Niguel/Hills, Napa Valley, San Fran., Vegas

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

Few GOOD books I've enjoyed The Kite Runner, Da Vinci Code, Alchemist, Last Read: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Magazines: CondeNast Traveller, National Geographic, Time, Business Week, Cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist working for a unique independently owned pharmacy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Lived in Southern Cal nearly all my life, but I'd like to consider myself a culturally aware woman.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Hindu, but think I border along the lines of spiritual more than religious. At the end of the day, I just believe in being a good person and helping others along the way. I think karma is powerful.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral