Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlantic City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-41 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, fun, kind, caring and a killer dancer....

In his own words

Smart, fun, kind, caring and a killer dancer. At times spontaneous and silly, at times serious and sensitive. Active and affectionate. Easy-going and easy on the eyes. Ambitious and apparently addicted to alliteration. Usually more modest, but refusing to use the word I (until now). A great catch looking for the same. The woman I'm looking for is awesome. She's sincere, kind, honest and down to earth. Someone who is smart, outgoing, affectionate, fun and active. Beautiful (inside and out) and confident but not arrogant or self-involved. Ideally, she also knows how to rock a hot pair of heels and maybe speaks another language (but these aren't deal-breakers). Putting the lame lists aside, I can't wait to meet someone who I just can't live without.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog (pets aren't allowed in my building), but my heart currently belongs to my cousins' golden lab named Honey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I have lived and loved (some more than others) include: Paris (j'adore), Nolita (NYC), Oxford (UK), Philly and upstate New York. Vacation highlights: Greece and Turkey, Aruba, Iceland, Costa Rica, India and L.A. Next up: Croatia or Brazil.

Favorite things

Random things about me: I like to mix cereals, I'm a good to amazing dancer (depending on how much wine you've had), I have appeared in 3 NY-based magazines (and on the cover of my home town paper), I am a published poet (sorta).

For fun

I'm a lover of fun and games (more the board games than the emotional games). Karaoke, tennis, game nights, basketball, frisbee, etc. Also into the arts - I'm on the board of a popular modern dance company and used to be a professional actor/comedian

Last read

Recently finished the Hunger Games and Game of Thrones series (told you I like games). Other favorites include Atlas Shrugged, Love in the Time of Cholera, Blink and great short stories (J.Lahiri, H. Murakami and D. Sedaris).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an ivy league lawyer by training, but I no longer practice law. I now work for myself trading my own portfolio of investments for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral