Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you matching to me?

In her own words

Hi - thanks for reading. I'm looking to find (and build) a soulful connection with somebody kind, fun, honest and real. I’m passionate about: family, friends, solutions, optimism, music, modern art, quality of life (health, relationships, balance), connecting with people, honesty, enjoying the moment and having a great time. I’m very curious. While my mind is always clicking away, I'm relaxed, level headed and believe that situations don't have to be so complicated. I find humor is most things and appreciate somebody who can laugh and let go. I'm very feminine, sensual, gracious, compassionate and authentic. I love any of the following: skiing, bike riding, tennis, golfing, hiking or walking, farmer's market, galleries, symphony, traveling, cooking, being surrounded by friends, positivity, living in and looking at great design, quiet time, my family. Making dinner with friends or family and talking/laughing around the table makes me feel really good. I love the ocean and never plan to live far from it. My favorite season is fall – great energy. Oh, and music - love it - need it - all types. I'm a KCRW junkie when it comes to my music needs. I love the symphony. I'm looking for a guy with well-developed character. Smart and intelligent. Down to earth. Leader. You're kind and straightforward. Somebody with a little experience behind them. Passionate about something in your life (sports, family, career). You're multifaceted, creative, and fun to be around.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many US and international cities. Local fun in Bay Area: The Table, Grapevine, Mt.Tam, brunch at Zuni, Cin-Cin, Slanted Door, MOMA, A16, hiking anywhere. Palapas, Gayles Bakery, LA weekends (family and friends), Sun Valley, ID, Boston, NY

Favorite things

Optimism, dinner w friends, being outdoors, early morning, Daily Show, Curb, Homeland, brains/thinkers, textiles, high heels, quiet time, music, architecture, modern art, cooking, great spices, farmer's markets, giving, pinot noir, hiking.

For fun

Hiking, walking, biking, yoga, skiing, art, live music, food and wine. Spending time browsing around, people watching, reading, shopping, films - all good. Weekend trips to San Francisco/LA, Mammoth, Los Olivos, Sun Valley, Napa, NY.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Vanity Fair, NY Times, Dwell Recent books: Happy Accidents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Chief of Staff/Business Operations for a great company. Combines creative and business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English/Irish/Scottish/French/Dutch. 4th generation Californian. Bay Area Native.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad UC Davis, Pepperdine MBA.