Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes us...

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth, playful, and confident preschool teacher (and student- STILL). :) I love to travel, meet new people, and live life to the fullest. I have a very positive personality and usually prefer to surround myself with positive people. I believe that anything can be fun with the right attitude. Therefore, I can have fun sitting at home relaxing or going out. Even the worst experiences usually have something to teach us. I'm looking for a friend and love (I really haven't found him yet) who is positive and knows how to treat a lady. I prefer someone down-to-earth, confident, and ambitious. However, I find it most important that the man in my life be a kind, sincere, positive, family man who treats others well. I want to find someone to experience the rest of my life with- to grow together, play together, and learn together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College, Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, IN

Favorite things

quiet nights in, trying new things, playing with my daughter or preschoolers, going to the movies, going out, spending time with friends and family

For fun

As I said before,anything can be fun with the right attitude.I love to travel. I love boating, going to the movies, dining out, experiencing new things.I love being silly with my daughter and wasting the days being silly & spending time with family

Last read

I am still in school (and will be until I'm very old). Therefore, the last thing I read was the Psychology of Adolescence. wasn't that exciting. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a preschool teacher! Yes, I teach the ABC's and 123's for a job and I absolutely love it! I am also in school, aiming for a MA in Play Therapy- basically, I like working with children and providing a healthy, positive environment for our future
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference