Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm 29, athletic, and very grounded. I spent 7...

In his own words

I'm 29, athletic, and very grounded. I spent 7 years in the Army. I love sports, my family, friends, and old American muscle cars. I'd like to find a girl that I can go to sporting events with, the gym, to dinner, everything. What everyone else wants, their best friend. I'm a hard worker that comes from a hard working middle class family. We have all worked hard for what we have, and appreciate the small things. I'm very respectful, and treat everyone with kindness. I can't help but be sarcastic, and if the chance to crack a joke arises, ill say it. I like to play golf, and go to the gym. The gym is relaxing, and golf is the only sport I that I don't care how horrible I am, I just enjoy being outside and play it anyway. I do have other hobbies, but I'm not able to put as much time into them due to work, and school. I have taken ballroom dance classes before, and would like to eventually take some again to refresh the memory, and learn more dances. I'm the guy that will hold his girls hand, cuddles with her, rubs her feet while we are sitting on the couch just talking, listens to everything she says, and gives her the shoulder to cry on. I'm a very passionate guy that puts my all into everything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals, but I am mostly a dog person. Always had 2 in the house when growing up. I do like cats though, just never had any.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are down town Champaign, Chicago, STL, and my home town Rock Island IL.


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are the Chicago Bears, American Muscle Cars, and just being with my family and friends. Can always find something fun to do.

For fun

In my free time I like going to the gym, hiking, playing any sport, watching sports, hanging out with family, and friends. I like going out to eat at new places, and staying in, and trying new recipes out of one of my cook books.

Last read

Something for school. It changes often, and I would have to constantly update this, so I'm just going to say that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a chemical lab. I make high purity chemicals all day, and no, it's not like Breaking Bad.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty fly for a white guy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've been through some events in my life that have proven to me that there is more than what we just see. However, I don't believe one faith is better, or closer to God than another, therefore I do not follow a particular faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on a BS in Criminal Justice with a focus on Homeland Security, and Emergency Management.