Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Unique looking for same.

In his own words

I am generous, fun, adventurous and romantic. I like trying new restaurants, hiking with the dog, going on weekend adventures, or renting a beach house on the Central Coast. Sharing those things with an awesome woman would be great. I am amicably separated and near the divorce finish line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I like animals, which is why I have been a vegetarian for 26 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayucos for its majestic tranquility. Palenque, also known as the "Paris of the Maya," for its exotic splendor. Lake Louise in Canada for being the most beautiful place I have ever seen on earth. The Mekong Delta for amazing people and memories.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movies are Dr. Strangelove and One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. Saw 21 Jump Street on the flight back from Thailand. I laughed out loud so many times I'm embarrassed. Mostly like 60s, 70s and 80s classic rock.

For fun

Local and exotic travel (last big trip was Vietnam and Thailand). I also like working in my vast organic garden. I am probably not your guy if you are way into clubs and dancing, although for the right woman, I would try dancing.

Last read

Saint-Exupery and Orwell are two favorite authors. I read a lot of military and history books. I'm interested in stories of valor, sacrifice, dedication and resilience.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I specialize in constitutional, land use and environmental law. I fight government on behalf of the little guy. Every case is a fascinating David vs. Goliath battle. I represent David.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I graduated UCLA in 1990. Worked. Graduated law school in 1996. Worked nonstop. Now I am working harder to enjoy life.