Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
******Update:Moving to LA 6/1/15:***** Lived...

In his own words

Lived and loved my whole life in the awesome city of Chicago so I am in need of someone to show me their favorites and to explore this wonderland of Southern California.Live music beaches clubs,restaurants,dives and diners,bike trails,fishing holes,hiking paths as I am just a "babe in the woods"Ha a kid inside a mans body with an edge but can behave when necessary.My touchstone is my gorgeous 25 y.o daughter, who is a graduate at Colorado Univ. in Boulder,Co. Who I adore! and who knows how to keep me in line with her "old soul" wisdom. I am looking for a woman who truly loves what a man is and what makes him tick not just what he can do for you or where he can take you or what he can buy you.A woman that loves the way we can be a little silly and goofy while trying to navigate life as long as we mean well and are well intentioned.Truly supportive! Would like a laid back but not a lazy woman.Or one who can't get it together to go out in a half hour, or less,when going somewhere casual.Would love to meet a woman who is nurturing and truly kind.Must love live music,cocktails,adventures in SoCal ,hates tobacco.Looking for a friendship with someone who "gets me" for now.Someone to enjoy the presence of with out being under a magnifying glass to see if "this is the one"A woman that would really "have my back" as I would hers.Looking for someone who I find attractive enough to look forward to seeing again to experience the things I listedbelow that I enjoy doing in my free time.By"attracted to" I don't care how pretty a women is on the outside,if she is ugly on the inside I won't stay attracted to her.If true friendship should develop into something more?awesome! I am not a player nor am I fearful of commitment in general, having kept a promise and made a major commitment to move out here and get married 5 years ago,only to see things not work out My first marriage was 28 yrs.Please don't be mad at me for fudging my age as I am a bit north of my listed age,62 to be precise,I do it for search purposes as I want to be all inclusive.I embrace my age proudly. I am not very photogenic but my photos are all within the last two years so you can be the judge ;) Thanks,Steve I Adore A Woman Who Is Real But: I am a free spirit so a controlling,manipulative woman is a deal breaker.Also a woman who speaks without thinking first, to me,is not exhibiting "spontaneity", but a lack of character and wisdom."Loose lips sink ships"as the saying goes.So if any of the above applies to you bye,bye and good luck in your search.There is nothing I won't do for a woman who is truly kind,supportive and isn't a "what have you done for me lately"kinda gal.PLEASE be a good listener.I am not that chatty and tend to think things thru so when I am communicating my feelings or making a point I need to know you're there with me and being genuinely interested in what I have to say...or not,but if "or not" then we probably have little in common.I have great respect and appreciation for good women and always put their needs first.I love doing the little things and giving of myself and my time when I know that her heart is in the right place.I have a dry sense of humor, sometimes, and can kid around with a straight face.Love irony and "play on words"and love to be playful must be fun enough to play along and give it right back in my face,Lol! :CHEMISTRY: To me it's all about that kiss.You know the one where you just don't want to stop for fear of not feeling that way again.Like the great dream that you don't want to wake up from.The kiss where you get so lost in the moment that when you finally release each other from your tight embrace and open your eyes to each others face it takes awhile for your eyes to re-focus and the fire in your bodies to die down,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Now the proud father of a beautiful,happy female Samoyed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica,Carribean,Florida,SoCal,NorCal,Tahoe, New York,San Fran,Chicago.Greek Isles and Mexico on my list.Dining al fresco,out of the way hole in the wall dives and diners with great food and cozy surroundings Have to find a good Blues Club down here


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music,Rockabilly,Hard and soft rock,Blues ,Roots reggae,select Hip Hop And Rap(Eminem).Comedy and Suspense/thriller t.v. shows.All kinds of foods,ethnic,meat and potato,seafood,spiceyfood,sushi,love to grill steaks Spooning!

For fun

Anything outdoors,Long drives to new places,fishing,beach,lakes,concerts/live music,happy hour,movies,long afternoons relaxing by the pool or beach with margarita in hand.Nice high-end bar to sip good anejo tequila or a slightly dirty vodka martini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a commodity futures broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference