Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Easy going.... Did I say I was happy easy going :-)

In his own words

(Update: My Match expires Dec. 11th. Best of luck to all of you. :). ) This is the hardest part of this online signup/tell me about yourself thing but here I go: I?m really an easy person to get along with I am easy going down-to-earth go with the flow, kind, almost always happy-happy with myself happy to be with my 2 wonderful kids, silly goofy at times, laughs at himself likes to play outside bike riding, walking, hiking or even a BBQ, I also like playing inside whether that be playing a console game with my kids, cooking something together or sipping on a glass of wine with that special someone? did I say I was easy going kind of guy :-) I'm not looking for a sugar momma I do just fine with what I have. I am non-materialistic so no worries there. I am looking for a loving long lasting relationship and I hope you are too. My ideal match would be financially secure and able to manage their money, someone that is honest and is ready for a long term relationship. My ideal match would be someone that takes good care of them self both physically and mentally and is happy in their own skin. I am not into drama or negative people, my glass is half full! My kids are very important to me and my son lives with me and is going to college and my daughter is usually with me on the weekends. My ideal match would be someone that is easy going, nice, likes to laugh, isn?t easily offended can take a joke, make jokes, can be silly and goofy at times, someone that is happy with them self and is just a happy smiling person and is fun to be around, someone with a big heart a kind person and someone that can make me laugh (it?s really not hard to make me laugh). Please, if you are into illegal drugs/take drugs, excessive alcohol or a smoker then I can tell you we are not a match. So if you think I am someone you would like to get to know what are you waiting for... lets chat. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Sushi is the best! I like all kinds of music everything from Jazz to classic Rock and everything in-between, Breakfast and Coffee in the morning, A glass of wine is always welcome, going for a walk with someone special =

For fun

Spending time with my two wonderful kids (I am a very Proud Dad), going for a hike in Torrey Pines, Riding My Mountain Bike, Camping, fishing, late nights, off roading and more...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great job of over 20 years and I am doing what I love to do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral