Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to Cart

In his own words

You made it past the pictures...CONGRATS! Keep going. 1. No kids? Check. 2. Single? Duh. Hope you're also not a cheating spouse 3. Well you know "I love to travel", and I've been to (insert non third world country), (insert european country), and (insert 3rd world country). 4. Is he wealthy? "If I had a million dollars...if I had a million dollars...we wouldn't eat Kraft dinner. Wait, yeah we would." 5. Momma's Boy? No, but I do love her :) 6. Responsible/Career Driven? I am, and I like to imagine you are too! 7. Is this person "worldly" and "open minded"? Missy, you're not the only kid on the block that's taken a yoga class. Namaste. 8. Huge family that's always up in your business? Yeah I got one. And if you're Italian/Greek/Indian/Irish/Mexican/Asian then you got one too. High five. 9. "I hope he's tall" - Well don't wear your stripper heels, and the pictures will look just fine. Seriously, 4 inch heels? Let's stop pretending. 10. "I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I hope he gets it too" - Did the paragraph above ^ prove anything? YOU MADE IT. Congrats. You've proven that you can actually read a profile on a dating site. Merit badges are handed upon said "cup of coffee". Just a tad bit of seriousness about me (cause it is a dating profile that's supposed to ENTICE chicken teriyaki samples at a mall). I am pursuing a doctorate in Physical Therapy, but maintain my UIOWA engineering heart (the practical, problem solving, sarcastic heart of mine). I traveled as an engineer for 3 years, and am enjoying my new career incorporating engineering and health practically. I enjoy fixing things - people and mechanical. I'm a huge nerd at heart, and l think everyone is in their own way. Motorcycles, Jeeps, and Portillo's hot dogs are my biggest turn ons, followed by Robert Downey Jr. and Conan O'Brien. I am really here to meet someone genuine, but more importantly to meet people. A lot of people on count people out because they don't fit the "resume" but odds are we are all still single because of "the resume".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sharing food and great conversation with close friends makes my week. Hawaii and Vancouver are some of my favorite cities that I have visited.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching TED VIDEOS, House, Lost, and Arrested Development. My favorite bands are Spoon and The Black Keys. Florence the Machine as of late.

For fun

Yoga, running, and active vacations. Driving the jeep top down.

Last read

The Economist (and NO I DO NOT PRETEND like I read the whole damn thing in one week).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Biomedical Engineering and obtaining my Doctorate in Physical Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Born and raised in the US and proud of my Filipino roots. Going to school in Iowa, I've seen the best parts of what being American is, and I hope to continue that tradition.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Biomedical Engineering from The University of Iowa.