Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Compton, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Learning to Walk by Faith

In her own words

I'm tall, kind-hearted, goofy at times, extremely girly but overall a very down to earth woman. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love bowling, swimming, shoes, all things shopping and spending time with family and friends. I am a licensed rad tech and I love my career. I am an avid cartoon fanatic and love comedy movies but action drama and romance movies are good too. I'm really a big kid at heart but I am able to conduct myself in a business manner when times call for it. I want to learn how to play pool, golf and maybe one day go kayaking. As babe in Christ, I don't know everything and I'm not afraid to learn new things. I have a full-time career and desire to one day to meet the man meant to share life's journey with. What I desire in a mate is one who is tall (this is simply non-negotiable for me), must have an excellent sense of humor, able to listen without judgement, be sociable and able to handle my blonde moments. He should also take pride in how he carries himself (appearance and hygeine). I LOVE a man who smells good and is well dressed!! He should also be a regular church goer (ok ok, not every Sunday but at least open to going) and ready to allow whatever develops between us to go where it will. So If you are a tall, God-fearing affectionate, compassionate, fun-loving, hard-working, SINGLE and AVAILABLE male, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have a female mini-pin named Stinky Girl, 2 turtles named Puppy and Tank and as of today 1 fish, Thing 1.

Favorite hot spots

Fridays, CalBowl, The Family Room


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is R&B but I am learning more about gosphel music and artists. My favorite colors are red and pink and I love Hello Kitty. My favorite flower is the rose and I love to write. Little gestures mean a lot.

For fun

In my spare time I like to bowl, read, go for a drive, read my Bible, text friends, play online games or catch up on some sleep.

Last read

Recently I read the book of David, discovered a newfound love for the Bible!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiologic Technologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A newfound babe in Christ, I am a member of the City of Refuge under the Bishop Noel Jones. I feel very at home in this church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated May 2007 with an Associate of Arts in Diagnostic Medical Imaging Sciences and a certificate in Radiologic Techonlogy. In Spet. of 2007 I passed my state and national board exams and became a licensed Radiologic Technologist.