Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I do say, Buzz Killington is one dandy fellow!

In his own words

Some of my friends have described me as a hipster given the fancy hat and awesome glasses. Now before you get all preachy, the only thing that I admit before it was cool was biting into a piece of pizza and burning my mouth in the process. I'm a senior software engineer and consultant for one of the more well known consulting firm in the city. Call me a code monkey if you will, but I do a lot more than code! I'm constantly trying to better myself by learning new things and seeking new experiences. I'm a glutton for education. The coursework for my second Masters degree has almost come to an end and the dawn of the third will soon rise. Activities for the spending of free time include but are not limited to: tai chi (fan and sword), riding around on the motorbike, improving my repitoire of karaoke tracks, trying out new clubs, and hangin' with Mr. Cooper.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I'd definitely like a Husky or Welsh Corgi when I finally get around to buying a bigger house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Loop and Main Street are my favorite night spots currently. I haven't had too much exposure to South City, CWE, or the Landing despite working downtown. I also like to visit Newtown once in a blue moon to revisit Beatnik's (awesome microbrew).


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Music: deadmau5, Electric Six, They Might Be Giants, Gorillaz, Paul Van Dyk, MYLO, The Killers, Apoptygma Berserk, Weird Al, Fleetwood Mac, Beatles, etc TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Phineas and Ferb etc

For fun

By the time I get off work it's time for tai chi or kung fu. I also try do the best a white guy can when trying out new dance clubs. How has anyone not caned me off the dance floor yet? I also like to get around on my "Batman lookin'" motortrike.

Last read

Honestly I'm not much of a reader but the last thing I re-read was House of Leaves which could be best described as an awesome horror romance novel. Other books I enjoy are anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Piers Anthony, Asimov, or Orson Scott Card



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer that spends most of his time eating Fritos and drinking Tab and Mountain Dew because code monkey very simple man with warm fuzzy secret heart..... (code monkey like you...) Jon Coulton anyone?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Throw in some Scottish, a little bit of Polish, a dash of German and Cherokee and you get... well I guess you get my bloodline.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in certain forces that govern this universe. Thus, I don't subscribe to any organized religion though I observe parts in many of them in my day to day life. I respect others' beliefs but don't fancy those who blindly follow them.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Information Technology and Computer Science and two Masters in Business Administration and Information Technology Management.