Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-68 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart and Athletic

In his own words

I am professional, well-educated, and live in a peaceful, golf course community in South Fort Myers. I've been down here for almost 20 years (with the exception of about 3 years when I was working in Chicago). I'm well liked, and I have a good circle of friends. My work can be pretty time-consuming and demanding (sometimes more demanding than I would prefer); but I also really like to make time to exercise on a regular basis, which consists mostly of bicycling and some weight-lifting at the gym. Other than that I try to eat healthy, and I'm a non-smoker and light, social drinker. I don't tend to spend much time just sitting around and watching tv, but after work I like to watch some of the cable news programs for a bit. I like to travel when I can, and I've been to Hawaii a couple of times over the past several years (Kauai and Oahu). Next time I go back I'd like to see Maui. Going to Australia one day is a bit of a longer-term dream. Although the bar scene can be interesting and fun at times, it's probably not the best way to meet people, so I figured I'd give this a try. I'd like to meet someone intelligent, sophisticated, and classy, who likes what she does in life and is easy to talk to.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Hawaii a couple of time (Kauai and Oahu); and next time I'd like to visit Maui.


Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

Sushi is a big favorite (very healthy); and the news shows on cable tv after work ("Hardball" with Chris Mathews, and sometimes the Fox channel programs).

For fun

I like to exercise, primarily bike-riding and weight-lifting at the gym. Relaxing at Barnes & Noble with a coffee is also fun when I have time.

Last read

When I have time to read, it's mostly history or travel books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference