Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself from the beginning, cause I certainly will!!

In her own words

I'm a very friendly and outgoing person. I love to go out and dance,travel, and watch movies at home or anywhere else. I love to joke around a lot..if you can't handle sarcasm, play fights, then don't waste our time.. I currently work at a Marriott Hotel & Resort as a Restaurant/Beverage Supervisor . I work from 4pm to about 1-3 am, dependent on the hotel occupancy, never knowing what my days off will be until the last minute. So you have to be ok with my crazy work schedule, able to cope with that is hard for some, since I don't always have weekends off or can take off for a specific date. But if your worth it I will try my hardest!! or make it up to you... ;-) I'm very adventurous and love to try new things, places, food, etc. Very important about me I would say, is that I'm not a girly girl. So don't expect me with full makeup, high heels and a dress unless were going out. I'm a girl next door not a Barbie of Miami I'm looking for a man to live life with, a friend to have fun, joke, play, dance and learn with and from... I'm a very passionate and giving woman, so be ready for continues kisses and pampering once were in a relationship. But I expect the same back , so please no serious prudes! ok. This is enough writing about me..Anything else just ask, I don't hold any secrets.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat. Probably the smartest cat you will ever meet. I taught him how to sit, give paw, and stay. Currently working on high five!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitges,Spain. Florence, Italy. Kona, Hawaii. Any museum!

Favorite things

I love animals so much I went back to school to become an animal nurse. You can say that's a FAVORITE THING! lol.. I also love to cook , specially baking , I'm a little chef at heart ! I like to alter and try new bring an open mind.

For fun

I can go many ways from either ordering out /cooking a home meal while enjoying a movie or playing a game to go out dancing, playing pool, dinner, drinks, camping, museums, etc. I'm open to just having fun..

Last read

Herbal medicine and remedies for cats. I like to go the natural way before drugs for my little kitty and myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates Degree in Communication. Another in Veterinary Nursing. Currently working on a Bachelors in Hospitality.