Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dorchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One man wolf pack

In his own words

Just like most people on these sites, I don't know what to say about myself, and I think no matter what I say, it wont do me justice haha but here it goes: My name is Paul. I am a fun, funny, laid back guy. Humor is a huge part of who I am and what I like. Life is too short to be angry. I'm a fire fighter. I love playing hockey and soccer and many other sports and watching the bruins the most. I like to ski and have been skiing since i was a kid. I was in the marines for 4 years and did two deployments to Iraq. The Marines became a big part of my life. I have a dog named Andy. I like to do many things and am obviously considering sharing these things with somebody else. She has to be down to earth and have a good head on her shoulders. She's gotta be laid back, love to laugh and enjoy the same kind of humor i do. Sarcasm is a must! So if you're interested shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a german shepherd/insert mix here. he is a rescue dog from Alabama that i adopted. He's a beast!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

blue hills, borderland, other places i've never been! i like to visit my friends from the marines that live all over the country, so anytime i go to see them is my favorite hotspot. i'd like to travel abroad someday to europe and australia


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

i like many different genres of tv shows and movies, from curb your enthusiasm to mad men and everywhere in between. i play the drums, i like to cook and have fun and be funny.

For fun

hiking with the dog, riding my motorcycle if the weather is nice, watching sports. i also like playing sports, and video games too (i'm a guy give me a break!) i love playing the drums, and have been in a few bands that have played around boston

Last read

Lone survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Boston Fire Department
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
irish and italian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i am about 5 classes away from finishing my degree at umass boston