Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Belvedere Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Lets get a little mud on the tires

In his own words

About me- I believe in working hard, letting loose, relaxation, self improvement & great food. I look for inspiration in daily activities. I believe in listening and formulating words before the exit my mouth. I think sarcasm is a way to try to sound funny while being rude. I can be quiet, considerate, romantic, spontaneous. I am a plumber who takes pride in my work. I appreciate honesty, and thoughtfulness. I believe the only way to have a lasting relationship is with total openness and honesty. How can you share a life with someone you don't know completely? I believe in relentless motivation and a day of absolute laziness with take out, bed and movies. I love to dance, but I wont get out there without a drink in me. I love to read but don't nearly as often as I'd like. I believe in learning at least one thing pertinent to my life every day. I love to cook but for some reason will never do it when I'm cooking for just me. I like going to Raiders/Giants games. Probably my favorite thing to do us thrift store shop.. Seriously, it's fun. Antiques or good will stores or the ones in between. I ebay & Craigslist and its my own version of treasure hunting. Don't get me wrong, i still dont want to clothes shop with you... I picked about average as I do have a belly but i lift 4-5 days a week, so chubby with muscles or male version of curvy? My favorite mid week activity would probably just be dinner and/or a movie or maybe watch the giants at a local dive. Weekends get out of town to Tahoe or Bolinas/Stinson. Have family in SF so get out there fairly often as well. Who I'm looking for- Fun, cool, patient. Confident, happy but not satisfied. Compassionate & considerate without letting themselves be taken advantage of. Words are words, actions are real. I am looking for a woman who cares enough to hold me accountable for my words if they aren't put into action. I promise to do the same for you.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Journeyman Plumber
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French, Polish & Welsh but people think I look Italian or Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in Karma & a higher power
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Have my degree in computer science but soon realized that working in an office wasn't for me.