Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If anyone asks, we met at the library...

In his own words

My goal is always to be above average at whatever I do. I am always looking for the next obstacle to tackle and enjoy being competitive. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do (when was the last time you really laughed hard?) and I frequently get "complaints" about smiling too much. My occupation is a bit fast paced . I'm from Northern Cali and am as chill as they come. I enjoy different cultures and love to travel (spent New Years Eve in Rio; Summer in Paris). I love great food but am not a foodie (nothing like a great Boston Cream donut). Good wine is crucial to a good meal (I used to work in Napa). Friends usually hang out at my place and I love to have people over. My family is amazing and I would do anything for them. I love going out on the weekends. I used to have a pet peacock. I enjoy every sport and am always looking for a new sport to try (I want to get my scuba license this summer). My goal in the next five years is to live by the beach (or at least have a house/shack there), have my own company, own a boat, and maybe even grow a mustache ;) I'm looking for a girl who likes to laugh, go out, and enjoys life to the fullest while having a personalty that naturally draws people in. I enjoy hanging out with intelligent people who know about current events and can articulate an opinion. A girl that is driven and hard-working is very attractive regardless of her occupation. I like a girl that can dance and is an easy going person (please be low drama: I can tell if a girl is crazy by looking in her eyes) If you like taking pouting duck-face photos of yourself in the mirror, you are probably too classy for me. You can always expect to have an interesting conversation and always a fun time with me (or your money back).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Pizza Regina, Daily Catch, Carmen's, Monica's, Island Creek Oysters, Red Lantern, Legal Seafood Harborside, Temazcal, Drink, Hawthorne, Empire


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love TV: Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Jersey Shore (no shame), Judge Judy (no shame), any competition reality TV show. I like any kind of music that moves you: Armin Van Burren, Coldplay, Bob Marley, Alicia Keys, Rihanna, Jay-Z.

For fun

Playing basketball, golf, swimming, fishing, running, lifting, and judo. I like great music especially anything that makes you want to move. I love to barbecue whenever possible.

Last read

I mostly read non-fiction. Steve Jobs book was outstanding. I also like quality novels. Kite Runner was great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree